78.1 F
 
Oct 17
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Sep 27
Salinity
8.3 pH
 
Oct 17
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 17
Ammonia
3 ppm
 
Sep 19
Nitrate
0.08 ppm
 
Sep 19
Phosphate
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Oct 17 Sat 78.1 8.3 0.00
Oct 5 Mon 78.6 0.00
Oct 1 Thu 78.3 0.00
Sep 29 Tue 79 0.00
Sep 28 Mon 8.1
Sep 27 Sun 79 1.025 0.00
Sep 22 Tue 78.6 0.00
Sep 19 Sat 78.6 1.025 7.9 0.00 3 0.08
Sep 17 Thu 78.6 0.00
Sep 12 Sat 77.8 1.025