141 ppm
 
Aug 19
Alkalinity
455 ppm
 
Aug 19
Calcium
1380 ppm
 
May 17
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Aug 19
Nitrate
0.03 ppm
 
Aug 19
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Apr 29
Salinity
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Aug 19 Tue 141 455 10 0.03
Jun 14 Sat 153 450 5 0.00
May 17 Sat 140 460 1380 5 0.08
May 8 Thu 135 445 0.06
Apr 29 Tue 139 445 10 0.00 1.026
Apr 8 Tue 136 450
Mar 31 Mon 136 445
Mar 24 Mon 135 450 0.00
Mar 17 Mon 132 440 1395 5 0.00
Feb 22 Sat 143 400 1410 5 0.00 1.025
Feb 21 Fri 35