Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Sat Oct 12, 2019 05:37 440 ppm
Tue Sep 3, 2019 08:48 490 ppm
Sun Sep 1, 2019 13:36 500 ppm
Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:12 430 ppm
Sun Jun 30, 2019 13:49 410 ppm
Sun Jun 23, 2019 08:54 460 ppm
Tue May 28, 2019 04:31 425 ppm
Wed May 22, 2019 05:45 450 ppm
Mon May 20, 2019 06:24 410 ppm
Fri May 17, 2019 05:37 410 ppm
Wed May 15, 2019 06:55 390 ppm
Sun Apr 28, 2019 05:26 450 ppm
Mon Apr 22, 2019 05:41 400 ppm
Thu Apr 18, 2019 05:23 350 ppm
Thu Mar 28, 2019 05:18 440 ppm
Thu Mar 21, 2019 05:49 435 ppm
Thu Mar 7, 2019 05:46 435 ppm
Mon Feb 25, 2019 11:54 440 ppm
Tue Feb 19, 2019 05:02 440 ppm
Mon Feb 18, 2019 05:14 420 ppm
Thu Feb 14, 2019 04:56 405 ppm
Sun Feb 10, 2019 05:20 420 ppm
Tue Feb 5, 2019 04:58 400 ppm
Sun Feb 3, 2019 12:51 410 ppm
Thu Jan 31, 2019 05:06 400 ppm
Tue Jan 29, 2019 04:47 400 ppm
Sun Jan 27, 2019 05:06 410 ppm
Sat Jan 26, 2019 07:18 370 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2019 05:23 350 ppm
Tue Jan 15, 2019 05:02 425 ppm
Mon Jan 7, 2019 04:05 440 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 05:46 415 ppm
Tue Dec 18, 2018 03:49 435 ppm
Sat Dec 15, 2018 05:35 465 ppm
Tue Dec 11, 2018 03:51 420 ppm
Sat Dec 8, 2018 05:42 435 ppm
Mon Dec 3, 2018 05:24 425 ppm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 04:00 440 ppm
Mon Nov 19, 2018 04:52 400 ppm
Fri Nov 9, 2018 05:10 460 ppm
Wed Nov 7, 2018 06:52 435 ppm
Tue Nov 6, 2018 05:33 360 ppm
Sun Oct 28, 2018 05:34 400 ppm
Mon Oct 22, 2018 05:50 405 ppm
Mon Oct 15, 2018 05:54 360 ppm
Sun Sep 30, 2018 06:48 420 ppm
Mon Sep 24, 2018 05:11 425 ppm
Sun Sep 9, 2018 06:54 445 ppm
Sun Aug 26, 2018 07:37 470 ppm
Sat Aug 4, 2018 05:42 420 ppm
Sat Jul 21, 2018 05:46 415 ppm
Sat Jul 7, 2018 05:52 450 ppm
Mon Jul 2, 2018 05:47 415 ppm
Sun Jun 17, 2018 17:08 450 ppm
Sun Jun 3, 2018 06:19 430 ppm
Mon May 28, 2018 06:28 425 ppm
Sun May 20, 2018 06:34 415 ppm
Sun May 13, 2018 06:28 425 ppm
Sun May 6, 2018 06:48 400 ppm
Sun Apr 22, 2018 05:55 400 ppm
Sun Apr 15, 2018 06:13 380 ppm
Sun Apr 8, 2018 07:20 400 ppm
Sun Apr 1, 2018 06:32 440 ppm
Sun Mar 25, 2018 07:20 415 ppm
Tue Mar 20, 2018 05:52 400 ppm
Wed Mar 14, 2018 19:18 450 ppm
Sun Mar 11, 2018 08:37 420 ppm
Tue Feb 27, 2018 11:42 450 ppm
Sun Feb 18, 2018 05:51 470 ppm
Fri Feb 9, 2018 09:45 410 ppm
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:02 425 ppm
Thu Jan 4, 2018 06:33 400 ppm
Sun Dec 17, 2017 07:54 425 ppm
Sun Dec 10, 2017 06:30 425 ppm
Thu Nov 23, 2017 09:30 430 ppm
Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:13 450 ppm
Fri Nov 10, 2017 06:42 425 ppm
Mon Oct 30, 2017 04:25 400 ppm
Thu Oct 26, 2017 19:00 400 ppm
Sat Oct 14, 2017 06:22 415 ppm
Thu Sep 28, 2017 12:00 435 ppm
Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:33 470 ppm
Wed Sep 13, 2017 20:41 420 ppm
Wed Sep 6, 2017 18:42 420 ppm
Sun Sep 3, 2017 10:18 430 ppm
Fri Sep 1, 2017 19:58 385 ppm
Thu Aug 31, 2017 18:15 350 ppm
Tue Aug 15, 2017 05:09 400 ppm
Wed Aug 2, 2017 17:18 400 ppm
Mon Jul 24, 2017 17:49 420 ppm
Wed Jul 19, 2017 05:54 435 ppm
Sun Jul 16, 2017 06:10 430 ppm
Mon Jul 10, 2017 05:00 425 ppm
Wed Jul 5, 2017 05:19 400 ppm
Wed Jun 28, 2017 04:38 420 ppm
Tue Jun 20, 2017 07:19 425 ppm
Tue May 30, 2017 04:30 430 ppm
Import