Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Sun Oct 13, 2019 05:39 1400 ppm
Sun Sep 1, 2019 13:34 1400 ppm
Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:12 1400 ppm
Sun Jun 23, 2019 08:44 1440 ppm
Mon Apr 22, 2019 05:41 1420 ppm
Thu Mar 28, 2019 05:19 1440 ppm
Tue Feb 19, 2019 05:02 1440 ppm
Sun Feb 10, 2019 05:21 1400 ppm
Tue Feb 5, 2019 04:58 1400 ppm
Sat Jan 26, 2019 07:19 1470 ppm
Tue Jan 15, 2019 05:02 1420 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 05:45 1470 ppm
Wed Dec 5, 2018 05:29 1470 ppm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 04:00 1480 ppm
Mon Nov 19, 2018 04:52 1400 ppm
Tue Nov 6, 2018 05:50 1410 ppm
Sun Oct 28, 2018 05:20 1400 ppm
Mon Oct 22, 2018 05:50 1400 ppm
Mon Oct 15, 2018 05:55 1300 ppm
Sun Sep 30, 2018 06:48 1400 ppm
Mon Sep 24, 2018 05:19 1240 ppm
Sun Sep 9, 2018 05:33 1380 ppm
Sun Aug 26, 2018 07:37 1400 ppm
Sat Aug 4, 2018 06:00 1300 ppm
Sat Aug 4, 2018 05:52 1300 ppm
Sat Jul 21, 2018 05:57 1300 ppm
Sat Jul 7, 2018 06:36 1420 ppm
Mon Jul 2, 2018 05:47 1380 ppm
Sun Jun 17, 2018 17:07 1400 ppm
Sun Jun 3, 2018 06:06 1290 ppm
Sun May 20, 2018 06:34 1380 ppm
Sun May 13, 2018 06:42 1320 ppm
Sun May 6, 2018 06:03 1300 ppm
Sun Apr 22, 2018 05:55 1380 ppm
Sun Apr 15, 2018 06:14 1380 ppm
Sun Apr 8, 2018 07:31 1380 ppm
Sun Apr 1, 2018 06:45 1400 ppm
Sun Mar 25, 2018 07:28 1390 ppm
Tue Mar 20, 2018 05:51 1400 ppm
Wed Mar 14, 2018 19:19 1400 ppm
Sun Mar 11, 2018 08:28 1350 ppm
Tue Feb 27, 2018 11:43 1300 ppm
Sun Feb 18, 2018 06:11 1390 ppm
Fri Feb 9, 2018 09:30 1290 ppm
Sat Feb 3, 2018 13:51 1280 ppm
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:54 1200 ppm
Thu Jan 4, 2018 06:50 1360 ppm
Sun Dec 17, 2017 07:45 1375 ppm
Sun Dec 10, 2017 06:40 1375 ppm
Thu Nov 23, 2017 09:44 1400 ppm
Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:34 1440 ppm
Fri Nov 10, 2017 06:53 1220 ppm
Mon Oct 30, 2017 04:25 1400 ppm
Sat Oct 14, 2017 06:23 1300 ppm
Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:51 1400 ppm
Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:24 1300 ppm
Wed Sep 13, 2017 20:33 1420 ppm
Wed Sep 6, 2017 18:28 1320 ppm
Sun Sep 3, 2017 10:28 1290 ppm
Sat Sep 2, 2017 11:02 1300 ppm
Fri Sep 1, 2017 19:20 1280 ppm
Thu Aug 31, 2017 18:15 1200 ppm
Tue Aug 15, 2017 05:09 1300 ppm
Wed Aug 2, 2017 17:18 1300 ppm
Mon Jul 24, 2017 17:38 1260 ppm
Wed Jul 19, 2017 06:09 1250 ppm
Sun Jul 16, 2017 06:01 1280 ppm
Mon Jul 10, 2017 04:51 1300 ppm
Wed Jul 5, 2017 05:12 1280 ppm
Thu Jun 29, 2017 06:21 1200 ppm
Wed Jun 28, 2017 04:57 1150 ppm
Tue Jun 20, 2017 07:08 1250 ppm
Tue May 30, 2017 04:19 1120 ppm
Import