Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Sun Sep 1, 2019 13:37 0.00 ppm
Sun Jun 23, 2019 09:11 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 22, 2019 05:53 0.00 ppm
Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:23 1 ppm
Tue Feb 5, 2019 05:53 5 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 05:45 5 ppm
Mon Nov 19, 2018 05:06 2 ppm
Thu Nov 1, 2018 05:34 2 ppm
Sun Oct 28, 2018 05:20 1.5 ppm
Sat Oct 20, 2018 06:20 1 ppm
Sun Sep 30, 2018 07:31 2 ppm
Sun Sep 30, 2018 07:21 1 ppm
Sun Sep 9, 2018 05:43 1.5 ppm
Sun Aug 26, 2018 07:45 1 ppm
Sat Aug 4, 2018 06:00 1.5 ppm
Sat Jul 21, 2018 05:46 1 ppm
Sat Jul 7, 2018 05:35 1.5 ppm
Sun Jun 24, 2018 05:56 5 ppm
Sun Jun 24, 2018 05:42 5 ppm
Sun Jun 3, 2018 06:24 8 ppm
Mon May 28, 2018 06:48 10 ppm
Sun May 20, 2018 06:14 9 ppm
Sun May 6, 2018 06:12 8 ppm
Sun Apr 22, 2018 06:36 7 ppm
Sun Apr 15, 2018 06:14 8 ppm
Sun Apr 8, 2018 07:47 8 ppm
Sun Apr 1, 2018 07:31 8 ppm
Sun Apr 1, 2018 06:32 9 ppm
Sun Mar 25, 2018 07:07 8 ppm
Sun Mar 11, 2018 09:35 10 ppm
Sun Feb 18, 2018 06:27 5.5 ppm
Fri Feb 9, 2018 09:48 8 ppm
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:37 7 ppm
Thu Jan 4, 2018 06:37 10 ppm
Sun Dec 10, 2017 07:02 7 ppm
Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:15 5 ppm
Mon Oct 30, 2017 04:32 6 ppm
Thu Sep 28, 2017 12:34 2 ppm
Thu Aug 31, 2017 17:29 1.5 ppm
Tue Aug 15, 2017 05:40 1.5 ppm
Wed Aug 2, 2017 17:17 1.5 ppm
Wed Jul 19, 2017 05:01 1.5 ppm
Wed Jul 12, 2017 05:06 1.5 ppm
Wed Jul 5, 2017 04:44 1.5 ppm
Wed Jun 28, 2017 05:11 1.5 ppm
Tue Jun 20, 2017 07:38 1.5 ppm
Sun Jun 4, 2017 06:03 3 mgL
Wed May 17, 2017 14:14 5 mgL
Fri May 12, 2017 06:57 3 ppm
Wed May 10, 2017 18:39 7 ppm
Mon May 1, 2017 04:15 2 ppm
Sun Apr 23, 2017 06:59 2 ppm
Import