8.1 dKH
 
Nov 24
Alkalinity
460 ppm
 
Nov 24
Calcium
1315 ppm
 
Nov 24
Magnesium
4 ppm
 
Nov 24
Nitrate
0.02 ppm
 
Nov 24
Phosphate
34.5 ppt
 
Nov 23
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppt
Nov 24 Tue 8.1 460 1315 4 0.02
Nov 23 Mon 2 0.02 34.5
Nov 20 Fri 2 0.00 34
Nov 19 Thu 1 0.02
Nov 18 Wed 0.02
Nov 17 Tue 8.3 450 1350
Nov 16 Mon 2 0.02
Nov 15 Sun 8.4 34
Nov 13 Fri 8.4 0.01
Nov 11 Wed 8.2 0.02
Nov 10 Tue 8.1 1330 0.01
Nov 9 Mon 8.0 455 1310 3 0.01 35
Nov 8 Sun 7.9
Nov 7 Sat 8.0
Nov 6 Fri 8.0 450
Nov 5 Thu 0.03
Nov 4 Wed 0.01
Nov 3 Tue 0.05
Nov 2 Mon 8.5 450 3 0.00 34.5
Oct 30 Fri 8.5 2 0.02
Oct 29 Thu 8.5
Oct 27 Tue 8.5 460 1350 2 0.02
Oct 24 Sat 0.02
Oct 23 Fri 3 0.00 34.5
Oct 20 Tue 8.4 460 3 0.03 34.5
Oct 17 Sat 8.5
Oct 15 Thu 8.6 450 1350 3 0.03 34.5
Oct 14 Wed 33.5
Oct 12 Mon 3 0.03
Oct 6 Tue 8.2 435 1320 3 0.03
Oct 3 Sat 8.2 3 0.05
Oct 1 Thu 8.3 0.03
Sep 29 Tue 8.4 0.02 34
Sep 28 Mon 8.4 0.01
Sep 26 Sat 8.4 6 0.02
Sep 24 Thu 8.1 450 1340
Sep 23 Wed 0.06 34
Sep 21 Mon 8.0 8
Sep 18 Fri 8.4
Sep 16 Wed 8.4 450 1310
Sep 15 Tue 8.1 6 0.05 34.5
Sep 9 Wed 8.2 8 0.05 34
Sep 4 Fri 8.5
Sep 3 Thu 0.04
Aug 31 Mon 6.9 8 0.03 34
Aug 27 Thu 6.8 10 0.05
Aug 25 Tue 0.04
Aug 23 Sun 6.8 460 1350 10 0.01 34
Aug 22 Sat 7.0 34.5
Aug 18 Tue 10 0.10 34
Aug 13 Thu 34.5
Aug 11 Tue 0.14
Aug 10 Mon 10 35