Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jan 29, 2013 19:07 1.026 SG
Sun Dec 16, 2012 16:03 1.024 SG
Sat Dec 1, 2012 20:07 1.025 SG
Wed Nov 14, 2012 04:52 1.026 SG
Mon Oct 29, 2012 06:11 1.026 SG
Fri Oct 19, 2012 00:23 1.026 SG
Fri Oct 12, 2012 17:07 1.026 SG
Fri Oct 12, 2012 15:47 1.026 SG
Thu Oct 4, 2012 18:14 1.026 SG
Wed Sep 26, 2012 13:28 1.026 SG
Wed Sep 19, 2012 02:26 1.026 SG
Import