8.4 dKH
 
Jan 29
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 29
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Jan 29
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Jan 29
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 29
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 29
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Jan 29
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Jan 29
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jan 29
Salinity
1 ppm
 
Feb 6
TDS
79 F
 
Jan 29
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Feb 6 Wed 1
Jan 29 Tue 8.4 0.00 450 1400 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.026 79
Jan 8 Tue 0.00
Dec 25 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 79
Dec 19 Wed 9.0 450 1300 0.03
Dec 16 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.024 2 80.4
Dec 8 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 80
Dec 5 Wed 430 0.00
Dec 4 Tue 9.0 1340 0.00
Dec 1 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025 0.00 80
Nov 22 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 80
Nov 17 Sat 9.8 450 1400
Nov 14 Wed 9.0 375 1000 8.2 0.01 1.026
Nov 12 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 80.3
Nov 4 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00
Oct 31 Wed 1100
Oct 29 Mon 9.0 900 8.2 0.03 1.026
Oct 28 Sun 520
Oct 27 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 78.6
Oct 19 Fri 9.0 0.00 490 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.026 2 79.1
Oct 18 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 79.1
Oct 13 Sat 10.0 0.00 450 1200 0.00 0.00 0.10 2 78.5
Oct 12 Fri 0.00 8.2 1.026
Oct 6 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 80.2
Oct 4 Thu 10.0 0.00 460 1250 0.00 0.00 0.01 1.026 2 78.4
Sep 27 Thu 0.00 0.00 81.3
Sep 26 Wed 0.00 8.0 1.026
Sep 19 Wed 0.00 450 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 80