10.0 dKH
 
Oct 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 9
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Oct 9
Calcium
1 ppm
 
Sep 25
Iron
6 ppm
 
Sep 25
Iodine
1320 ppm
 
Oct 9
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 9
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Oct 9
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 9
Phosphate
370 ppm
 
Sep 25
Potassium
1.0255 SG
 
Oct 9
Salinity
26 C
 
Oct 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Oct 9 Fri 10.0 0.00 440 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.0255 26
Oct 2 Fri 10.0 0.00 440 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.0255 26
Sep 25 Fri 10.0 0.00 440 1 6 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 370 1.025 25.5
Sep 18 Fri 10.0 0.00 440 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 25.5
Sep 11 Fri 10.0 0.00 440 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 25.5
Sep 4 Fri 10.0 0.00 440 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 25.5
Aug 29 Sat 10.0 0.00 440 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.0245 25.5
Aug 22 Sat 10.0 0.00 0.10 0.06 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 370 1.0245 25.5
Aug 21 Fri 440
Aug 15 Sat 11.0 0.00 440 1390 5 0.00 8.2 0.16 1.0255 25.5
Aug 8 Sat 11.0 0.00 450 1390 5 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.026 25.5
Aug 1 Sat 450 1390 0.00
Jul 31 Fri 11.0 0.00 10 0.00 8.4 1.026 25.7
Jul 25 Sat 1.026 25.2