7.8 dKH
 
Nov 15
Alkalinity
0.20 ppm
 
Jun 29
Ammonia
480 ppm
 
Nov 15
Calcium
1300 ppm
 
Oct 9
Magnesium
50 ppm
 
Nov 15
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
Jun 29
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Jun 29
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Nov 15
Phosphate
0 ppb
 
Jun 24
Phosphorus
1.024 SG
 
Nov 15
Salinity
25 C
 
Nov 15
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
SG
C
Nov 15 Sun 7.8 480 50 0.10 1.024 25
Oct 9 Thu 12.6 410 1300 25
Jun 29 Sun 7.8 0.20 420 1360 5 0.10 8.2 0.03 1.0245 27
Jun 24 Tue 10.0 0.50 430 1280 3.5 0.05 8.2 0.00 0 1.025 25
Jun 23 Mon 10.1 425 1280 1.025 25
Jun 21 Sat 7.0 0.20 3.5 0.10 8.2 0.00 1.025 26
Jun 20 Fri 7.0 0.20 5 0.20 8.2 0.00 0 1.025 25
Jun 19 Thu 8.0 0.50 5 0.10 8.2 0.00 0 1.025 24.5
Jun 14 Sat 8.0 0.10 5 0.30 8.2 0.00 0 1.025 25
Jun 13 Fri 8.0 0.20 5 0.20 8.2 0.00 0 1.025 25
Jun 12 Thu 8.0 0.20 5 0.20 8.2 0.00 0 1.0248 25.5
Jun 11 Wed 8.0 0.50 10 0.20 8.2 0.00 0 1.0245 26
Jun 9 Mon 9.0 0.50 50 0.20 8.2 1.0245 26.1
Jun 8 Sun 9.0 0.50 30 0.50 8.2 1.025 26
Jun 7 Sat 9.0 1 15 0.20 8.2 1.025 25
Jun 5 Thu 9.0 0.00 5 0.05 8.2 1.024 25
Jun 1 Sun 9.0 0.01 15 0.20 8.2 1.025 25
May 31 Sat 8.0 0.01 100 0.50 8.2 1.025 25.5
May 30 Fri 8.0 0.01 1 8.2 1.025 25.5
May 29 Thu 10.0 0.10 2 8.2 1.025 25
May 25 Sun 10.0 1 2 8.2 1.025 25
May 24 Sat 10.0 1 2 8.2 1.025 25
May 21 Wed 9.0 1 2 0.05 8.2 1.0229 25
May 19 Mon 9.0 0.10 2 0.05 8.2 1.0229 26
May 18 Sun 11.0 0.05 2 0.05 8.2 1.0249 26