8.4 dKH
 
Feb 8
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 29
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Feb 8
Calcium
1000 ppm
 
Feb 8
Magnesium
4 ppm
 
Mar 29
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 29
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Jul 29
pH
0.36 ppm
 
Mar 29
Phosphate
1.023 SG
 
Mar 29
Salinity
80.9 F
 
Jul 1
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Mar 29 Sun 4 0.36 1.023
Feb 8 Sun 8.4 400 1000 0.25 0.16
Dec 24 Wed 7.8 430 1000 0.50 0.08
Nov 17 Mon 8.4 450 1300 0.00 0.16
Nov 9 Sun 4 0.16
Sep 6 Sat 9.0 440 1200 0.36
Aug 12 Tue 7.0 450 1120 8 0.16
Jul 1 Tue 8.4 420 1100 4 0.16
Jun 9 Mon 8.4 400 1120 0.25
Apr 30 Wed 7.7 400 1400 4 0.08
Mar 29 Sat 8.4 400 1200
Mar 13 Thu 8.4 425 1400 0.05 0.16
Feb 26 Wed 8.4 400 1400 0.75 0.08 1.024
Feb 8 Sat 8.4 410 1400 0.00
Feb 3 Mon 8.4 420 1400
Jan 27 Mon 7.7 425 1300
Jan 11 Sat 8.4 410 1200 0.75 0.25
Dec 31 Tue 10.4 450 1400 0.25 0.08
Dec 21 Sat 9.0 440 1360
Dec 9 Mon 8.4 425 1280
Nov 30 Sat 9.0 425 1400 0.60 0.40
Nov 26 Tue 8.4 430 1400
Nov 17 Sun 9.2 430 1200
Nov 10 Sun 8.4 400 1240
Nov 3 Sun 8.4 400 1100 0.25 0.08
Sep 27 Fri 7.3 425 1300
Sep 22 Sun 7.8 440 1000 0.62 0.08
Sep 15 Sun 8.4 425 1200
Sep 9 Mon 8.1 400 1520
Sep 1 Sun 7.8 425 1120 0.75 0.08
Aug 26 Mon 6.4 400 1100 5 0.08
Aug 16 Fri 5 0.08
Aug 7 Wed 7.7 400 1300 1.0225
Jul 30 Tue 1080
Jul 29 Mon 8.4 0.00 420 1200 2 0.00 8.2 0.12
Jul 9 Tue 1.023
Jul 7 Sun 8.4 460 1280
Jul 1 Mon 7.6 375 1400 0.62 0.02 80.9
Jun 16 Sun 6.2 450 1400 0.50 0.00 8.2 0.08 1.023 81.5