4.5 dKH
 
Oct 4
Alkalinity
500 ppm
 
Oct 4
Calcium
269 mV
 
Mar 21
ORP
8.3 pH
 
Oct 4
pH
0.05 ppm
 
Oct 11
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Mar 21
Salinity
77 F
 
Mar 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
SG
F
Oct 11 Sun 0.05
Oct 4 Sun 4.5 500 8.3 0.02
Feb 14 Sat 8.3
Jun 9 Mon 7.5 8.4 0.04
Apr 25 Thu 0.03
Mar 22 Fri 8.3
Mar 21 Thu 8.2 450 269 8.4 0.04 1.025 77
Feb 27 Wed 8.1
Feb 17 Sun 8.2
May 29 Tue 77.2
Apr 30 Mon 79
Mar 22 Thu 80
Feb 27 Mon 79
Feb 17 Fri 76
Jan 22 Sun 9.3 500 233 8.1 0.05 1.026 77
Jan 5 Thu 9.3 500 239 8.1 0.05 1.026 77
Dec 6 Tue 8.2 500 322 8.1 0.05 1.025 79.5
Oct 16 Sun 7.8 480 284 8.1 0.03 1.026 77