26 C
 
Aug 20
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Jul 30
Salinity
8.0 pH
 
Sep 5
pH
1 ppm
 
Jun 16
Nitrate
350 ppm
 
Sep 17
Calcium
5.0 dKH
 
Sep 17
Alkalinity
0.03 ppm
 
Aug 20
Phosphate
1050 ppm
 
Sep 17
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Mar 3
Iron
0.45 ppm
 
Mar 3
Copper
392 ppm
 
Mar 3
Potassium
20.3 ppm
 
Mar 3
Iodine
9.1 ppm
 
Mar 3
Strontium
10 ppb
 
Aug 20
Phosphorus
4.5 ppm
 
Mar 3
Boron
0.36 ppm
 
Mar 3
Silicate
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppb
ppm
ppm
Sep 17 Thu 350 5.0 1050
Sep 1 Tue 380 7.0 1180
Aug 20 Thu 26 7.7 0.03 10
Jul 31 Fri 7.0
Jul 30 Thu 1.025 6.0
Jul 28 Tue 5.5
Jul 15 Wed 8.0
Jun 25 Thu 8.0
Jun 22 Mon 7.7
Jun 18 Thu 7.7
Jun 16 Tue 1.025 1 0.00
Jun 15 Mon 7.7
Jun 3 Wed 2 390 8.0 0.03 1350 9
May 26 Tue 9.3
May 8 Fri 410 9.0 1200
Apr 29 Wed 1 400 9.3 0.03 1260 11
Apr 9 Thu 1.024 9.6
Apr 8 Wed 1 9.3
Apr 7 Tue 0.03 8.25
Apr 1 Wed 9.3 1290
Mar 29 Sun 8.6
Mar 27 Fri 2 9.3 0.01 1300
Mar 23 Mon 9.3
Mar 19 Thu 9.6
Mar 15 Sun 1.023 4 400 8.9 0.03 1260
Mar 13 Fri 9.3
Mar 12 Thu 2 8.5 0.03 7.5
Mar 10 Tue 10.0
Mar 9 Mon 9.2
Mar 6 Fri 9.0
Mar 4 Wed 1 8.0 0.02 8
Mar 3 Tue 444 0.02 1377 0 0.45 392 20.3 9.1 5.19 4.5 0.36
Mar 2 Mon 1.024 420 8.0 1290
Feb 28 Sat 400 8.5 1320
Feb 26 Thu 0.75 8.0 0.02 7.5
Feb 25 Wed 8.6
Feb 24 Tue 8.6
Feb 22 Sun 7.0 0.04 16
Feb 19 Thu 1 7.5
Feb 17 Tue 1 8.0 0.02 8
Feb 16 Mon 8.2
Feb 13 Fri 420 7.9 1290
Feb 11 Wed 0.70 8.2
Feb 9 Mon 8.0
Feb 5 Thu 26 1.025 1 440 .0 380 7
Feb 3 Tue 8.0
Jan 31 Sat 8.5
Jan 30 Fri 8.5
Jan 29 Thu 2.5 440 8.5 0.04 1380 350 16
Jan 28 Wed 8.5
Jan 26 Mon 8.3
Jan 24 Sat 2.5 8.5
Jan 23 Fri 8.5
Jan 22 Thu 2.5 480 8.9 1320 380
Jan 21 Wed 26 1.025 8.5 0.02 7.5
Jan 20 Tue 1 8.0
Jan 16 Fri 1 460 8.9 0.05 1290 380 19
Jan 14 Wed 26.4 1.025 440 8.3 0.06 1260 21
Jan 13 Tue 2.5 8.3 360
Jan 11 Sun 2.5 360 8.0 0.04 1300 350 14
Jan 9 Fri 1.025 4 320 9.0 1170
Jan 8 Thu 9.6 0.06 350
Jan 7 Wed 26 1.025 8 22
Jan 6 Tue 25 8.6 0.18 65
Jan 3 Sat 8.8 0.06 22
Dec 30 Tue 1.023 5 8.8
Dec 27 Sat 1.023 5 8.5
Dec 23 Tue 8.5
Dec 21 Sun 26 2.5 8.0 1200 350
Dec 18 Thu 7.7 0.02 350
Dec 17 Wed 8
Dec 16 Tue 8.0 0.00
Dec 15 Mon 8.0
Dec 12 Fri 8.3
Dec 10 Wed 1.0255 4 390 8.0 1200
Dec 8 Mon 1.025 8.0 360
Dec 5 Fri 8.3
Dec 4 Thu 2 8.3 380
Dec 3 Wed 8.3
Dec 2 Tue 8.3
Nov 30 Sun 26 1.024 400 8.0 1230 380
Nov 29 Sat 7.3
Nov 28 Fri 8.3
Nov 26 Wed 7.7
Nov 25 Tue 7.7
Nov 23 Sun 1 410 7.7 1470 350
Nov 21 Fri 8.6
Nov 18 Tue 410 8.3 1260 390
Nov 17 Mon 26 1.024 1 380 7.0 1300 370
Nov 12 Wed 8.3
Nov 10 Mon 1 390 8.6 1300
Nov 7 Fri 8.0 1260
Oct 20 Mon 1 390 6.7
Oct 17 Fri 26.5 1.025 400 8.0 1260 380
Oct 10 Fri 7.7
Oct 8 Wed 400 7.7 380
Oct 5 Sun 26 1.025 2.5 400 8.6 1325 390
Oct 4 Sat 8.6
Sep 30 Tue 0.03 0.01 13.3 9.1 9.69 3.8 0.07
Sep 28 Sun 27 2.5 400 6.4 1300 370
Sep 25 Thu 26 6.7
Sep 24 Wed 26 6.1 350
Sep 21 Sun 26 1.025 5 400 6.1 1350
Sep 17 Wed 26 1.025 400 6.1
Sep 16 Tue 6.1
Sep 15 Mon 370
Sep 14 Sun 1.026 2.5 380 6.7 1300
Sep 9 Tue 26.5 1.026 5 7.7
Sep 5 Fri 1.025 8.0 450 7.7 1320
Sep 4 Thu 7.7
Sep 2 Tue 26 8.0 1320 400
Aug 31 Sun 5 450 7.7 380
Aug 29 Fri 26.8 1.025 450 8.0 1350 390
Aug 28 Thu 7.7
Aug 27 Wed 7.7
Aug 24 Sun 26.5 1.026 8.0 5 440 8.3 1340 370
Aug 21 Thu 1.025 5 450 8.9 1350 370
Aug 19 Tue 1.025 5 450 8.0 1360 390
Aug 8 Fri 2.5 440 8.0 1380 380
Jul 31 Thu 8.0
Jul 30 Wed 450 1420
Jul 28 Mon 1.025