Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Thu Feb 19, 2015 10:10 1.027 SG
Sun Nov 30, 2014 12:04 1.025 SG
Sat Nov 29, 2014 11:08 1.022 SG
Fri Nov 28, 2014 11:33 1.0265 SG
Thu Nov 27, 2014 18:17 1.026 SG
Wed Nov 26, 2014 13:26 1.026 SG
Mon Nov 24, 2014 11:17 1.026 SG
Sun Nov 16, 2014 12:12 1.025 SG
Sat Nov 15, 2014 11:22 1.025 SG
Thu Nov 13, 2014 12:36 1.025 SG
Import