8.3 dKH
 
Jul 7
Alkalinity
400 ppm
 
Jul 7
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Jul 7
Magnesium
2.5 ppm
 
Feb 13
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 13
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Dec 24
Salinity
25 C
 
Dec 18
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Jul 7 Sun 8.3 400 1320
Jun 25 Tue 8.3 400
Jun 17 Mon 8.0 400 1290
Jun 13 Thu 8.0 430 1290
Jun 11 Tue 8.0 400
Jun 6 Thu 8.0
Jun 4 Tue 8.0
Jun 3 Mon 7.7
Jun 2 Sun 7.0
May 30 Thu 7.0
May 28 Tue 7.0
May 27 Mon 7.0
May 8 Wed 7.0 420
Apr 30 Tue 7.7 410 1290
Apr 23 Tue 7.7 420
Apr 11 Thu 7.7
Mar 31 Sun 7.0 440
Mar 27 Wed 6.7
Mar 24 Sun 7.3
Mar 19 Tue 6.7 450 1320
Mar 7 Thu 7.0 430 1290
Feb 27 Wed 7.0 420
Feb 23 Sat 7.3
Feb 20 Wed 6.7 420 1320
Feb 13 Wed 6.7 400 1350 2.5 0.00
Feb 8 Fri 7.0
Feb 5 Tue 7.0 400 1260
Jan 30 Wed 7.0 450 0.00
Jan 28 Mon 7.0
Jan 23 Wed 7.0
Jan 15 Tue 6.4 450
Jan 13 Sun 7.0
Jan 9 Wed 7.0 450 1290 0.00 0.00
Jan 2 Wed 7.0 420 1290 0.00 0.00
Dec 27 Thu 7.3 0.00 0.00
Dec 24 Mon 1.025
Dec 22 Sat 7.7 450 1290
Dec 18 Tue 7.7 420 1290 0.00 0.00 1.025 25
Dec 16 Sun 8.0
Dec 12 Wed 7.7
Dec 9 Sun 420 1320 0.00 0.00
Dec 7 Fri 8.3 400 1320 0.00 0.00
Dec 1 Sat 8.9 400 1290 0.00 0.00
Nov 29 Thu 9.6
Nov 27 Tue 0.00 0.00
Nov 24 Sat 8.9 400 1260 0.00 0.00
Nov 21 Wed 9.3 0.00 0.00
Nov 17 Sat 9.3 400 1290
Nov 13 Tue 8.9 400 1260
Nov 6 Tue 10.5 400
Nov 2 Fri 11.5 400 1290