9.2 dKH
 
Feb 14
Alkalinity
410 ppm
 
Feb 14
Calcium
0.13 ppm
 
Dec 21
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Dec 23
Iodine
1210 ppm
 
Feb 14
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 4
Nitrate
8.34 pH
 
Mar 4
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 4
Phosphate
446 ppm
 
Nov 16
Potassium
32.2 ppt
 
Mar 4
Salinity
78.9 F
 
Mar 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
Mar 4 Sat 8.34 32.2 78.9
Mar 3 Fri 8.32 31.2 79.1
Mar 2 Thu 8.27 31.8 79.1
Mar 1 Wed 8.26 31.6 79
Feb 28 Tue 8.29 31.7 79.1
Feb 27 Mon 8.26 31.6 78.7
Feb 26 Sun 8.25 31.8 79.3
Feb 25 Sat 8.29 31.9 79.1
Feb 24 Fri 8.22 32 79.4
Feb 23 Thu 8.25 32 79.1
Feb 22 Wed 8.23 31.8 79.3
Feb 21 Tue 8.23 32.2 79
Feb 20 Mon 8.27 32.1 79.2
Feb 19 Sun 8.26 32.2 79.2
Feb 18 Sat 8.19 32.2 79.2
Feb 17 Fri 8.19 32.3 79
Feb 16 Thu 8.22 32.3 79
Feb 15 Wed 8.22 32.3 78.9
Feb 14 Tue 9.2 410 1210 8.19 1.025 79.2
Feb 13 Mon 8.27 32.3 79.3
Feb 12 Sun 8.25 32.4 79.2
Feb 11 Sat 8.24 33.4 78.8
Feb 10 Fri 8.7 430 1200 8.24 33.6 79
Feb 9 Thu 9.2 8.22 33.5 79.3
Feb 8 Wed 8.23 33.4 79.5
Feb 7 Tue 8.21 34.1 78.9
Feb 6 Mon 8.24 33.9 79
Feb 5 Sun 8.27 33.8 79.1
Feb 4 Sat 8.29 33.8 79
Feb 3 Fri 8.28 33.8 79
Feb 2 Thu 8.3 33.8 78.8
Feb 1 Wed 8.28 34.1 78.9
Jan 31 Tue 8.28 33.9 78.9
Jan 30 Mon 8.25 33.8 78.9
Jan 29 Sun 8.31 33.9 79.1
Jan 28 Sat 8.33 33.8 78.9
Jan 27 Fri 8.28 33.8 79
Jan 26 Thu 8.26 33.9 78.9
Jan 25 Wed 8.26 33.6 79.1
Jan 24 Tue 8.27 33.6 79.2
Jan 23 Mon 8.23 33.6 79.2
Jan 22 Sun 8.26 33.5 79.1
Jan 21 Sat 8.25 33.5 79.1
Jan 20 Fri 8.27 33.6 79
Jan 19 Thu 8.28 33.7 79.1
Jan 18 Wed 8.26 33.6 79.4
Jan 17 Tue 8.23 33.7 79.2
Jan 16 Mon 8.22 34 79.2
Jan 15 Sun 8.25 33.9 78.9
Jan 14 Sat 8.22 34 78.8
Jan 13 Fri 8.23 34.1 78.9
Jan 12 Thu 8.12 33.9 79.3
Jan 11 Wed 8.16 34.1 79
Jan 10 Tue 8.18 33.9 79
Jan 9 Mon 8.17 34.1 78.9
Jan 8 Sun 8.21 33.8 79.3
Jan 7 Sat 8.21 34 79.3
Jan 6 Fri 8.21 53.2 79.1
Jan 5 Thu 8.15 53.5 79
Jan 4 Wed 8.07 33.7 79.3
Jan 3 Tue 8.06 33.6 79.1
Jan 2 Mon 9.3 8.14 33.4 79.2
Jan 1 Sun 8.14 33.3 79.1
Dec 29 Thu 8.15 33.5 79.5
Dec 28 Wed 8.8 8.16 33.4 79.4
Dec 14 Wed 8.31 33.5 79
Dec 13 Tue 8.27 34.4 79.3
Dec 12 Mon 1160 8.3 34.4 78.9
Dec 11 Sun 8.3 34.4 79
Dec 10 Sat 8.29 34.5 79.1
Dec 9 Fri 8.32 34.4 79.1
Dec 8 Thu 8.31 34.5 79
Dec 7 Wed 8.33 34.4 79.2
Dec 6 Tue 8.29 34.4 79.2
Dec 5 Mon 8.31 34.6 79.3
Dec 4 Sun 8.28 34.7 79
Dec 3 Sat 8.34 34.7 79.3
Dec 2 Fri 10.1 435 1200 8.29 34.6 79
Dec 1 Thu 8.3 34.5 79.1
Nov 30 Wed 8.21 34.4 79.5
Nov 29 Tue 8.29 34.3 79.4
Nov 28 Mon 8.28 34.4 78.9
Nov 27 Sun 8.3 34.4 78.8
Nov 26 Sat 8.3 34.4 78.8
Nov 25 Fri 8.23 34.2 79.1
Nov 24 Thu 8.29 34.2 79.1
Nov 23 Wed 8.29 33.8 79.3
Nov 22 Tue 8.33 33.8 79.2
Nov 21 Mon 8.32 33.8 78.9
Nov 20 Sun 8.31 33.8 78.8
Nov 19 Sat 8.25 34.1 79.3
Nov 18 Fri 8.22 34.2 79.1
Nov 17 Thu 8.26 34.1 79.4
Nov 16 Wed 8.2 446 34.2 79.4
Nov 15 Tue 8.28 78.8
Nov 14 Mon 9.4 410 1220 8.24 1.0255 79.2
Nov 13 Sun 8.19 79.4
Nov 8 Tue 8.22 79.1
Nov 7 Mon 8.15 1.026 79.2
Nov 6 Sun 8.22 79.2
Nov 5 Sat 8.18 79.2
Nov 4 Fri 9.2 425 1360 0.00 8.22 0.00 1.026 79.1
Nov 3 Thu 8.14 79
Nov 2 Wed 8.17 79.2
Nov 1 Tue 8.2 0.00 79.1
Oct 31 Mon 8.26 79.2
Oct 30 Sun 8.21 79.7
Oct 29 Sat 8.15 79.3
Oct 28 Fri 8.21 79.2
Oct 27 Thu 8.24 79
Oct 25 Tue 9.0 410 1280 8.24 1.026 79.1
Oct 24 Mon 8.26 79.1
Oct 23 Sun 8.28 78.9
Oct 22 Sat 8.24 79.1
Oct 21 Fri 8.17 78.8
Oct 20 Thu 8.13 78.8
Oct 19 Wed 8.1 79
Oct 18 Tue 9.0 390 1300
Oct 17 Mon 8.16 79.5
Oct 16 Sun 8.25 79.1
Oct 15 Sat 8.27 79.1
Oct 14 Fri 8.29 79
Oct 13 Thu 8.21 79.1
Oct 12 Wed 8.23 79.1
Oct 11 Tue 8.3 79.2
Oct 10 Mon 8.29 79.3
Oct 9 Sun 8.33 79
Oct 8 Sat 8.21 34 79.7
Oct 7 Fri 8.22 34.3 78.7
Oct 6 Thu 8.19 34.1 79
Oct 5 Wed 8.25 34.1 79.3
Oct 4 Tue 1300 8.26 34 79.3
Oct 3 Mon 8.25 34.2 79.4
Sep 28 Wed 1220
Sep 27 Tue 8.2 405 1120 1.026
Sep 23 Fri 9.1 1.026
Sep 4 Sun 1.025
Aug 28 Sun 9.0 1.025
Aug 1 Mon 9.7
Jul 25 Mon 9.3 475 1280 1.026
Jul 23 Sat 9.3
Jul 9 Sat 9.3 1.026
Jul 8 Fri 8.06 78.9
Jul 7 Thu 8.08 79.3
Jul 6 Wed 7.99 79
Jul 5 Tue 8.08 78.9
Jul 4 Mon 8.1 80.1
Jul 3 Sun 8.05 78.9
Jul 2 Sat 8.18 78.8
Jul 1 Fri 8.02 79
Jun 30 Thu 8.04 79.1
Jun 29 Wed 8.15 79.3
Jun 28 Tue 7.98 79.2
Jun 27 Mon 8.08 79.3
Jun 26 Sun 8.07 78.9
Jun 25 Sat 8.04 78.9
Jun 24 Fri 8.0 79.2
Jun 23 Thu 8.02 78.9
Jun 22 Wed 8.19 79.2
Jun 21 Tue 8.12 79
Jun 20 Mon 8.02 79.1
Jun 19 Sun 8.03 34.8 79.3
Jun 18 Sat 8.06 34.6 79.2
Jun 17 Fri 8.06 34.7 79
Jun 16 Thu 8.08 34.8 79.2
Jun 15 Wed 8.04 34.7 79
Jun 14 Tue 8.25 34.7 79
Jun 13 Mon 8.19 34.6 79.2
Jun 12 Sun 8.19 34.5 79.4
Jun 11 Sat 8.21 34.6 79.3
Jun 10 Fri 8.28 34.8 78.9
Jun 9 Thu 8.4 8.28 34.9 79.1
Jun 8 Wed 8.18 79.2
Jun 7 Tue 8.1 79.2
Jun 6 Mon 8.04 78.9
Jun 5 Sun 10.3 8.04 79.3
Jun 4 Sat 8.02 79
Jun 3 Fri 7.96 78.9
Jun 2 Thu 8.02 78.9
Jun 1 Wed 7.96 78.9
May 31 Tue 8.08 79
May 30 Mon 8.05 78.9
May 29 Sun 8.03 79.4
May 28 Sat 8.11 79.6
May 27 Fri 8.13 80.2
May 26 Thu 8.12 79.5
May 25 Wed 8.08 79.3
May 24 Tue 7.9 410 1270 8.2 79.5
May 23 Mon 8.2 78.9
May 22 Sun 8.23 79
May 21 Sat 8.18 79.3
May 20 Fri 8.18 79.1
May 19 Thu 8.25 79.3
May 18 Wed 8.25 34.9 79
May 17 Tue 8.22 35 79.4
May 16 Mon 8.28 35.1 79.1
May 15 Sun 8.27 34.9 79.3
May 14 Sat 8.3 8.26 34.9 79
May 13 Fri 8.15 34.9 79.4
May 12 Thu 8.16 34.8 79.2
May 11 Wed 8.22 34.9 79.3
May 10 Tue 8.22 34.7 78.8
May 9 Mon 8.19 79.1
May 8 Sun 8.26 35.1 78.9
May 7 Sat 8.2 35.2 79
May 6 Fri 8.29 34.9 79.2
May 5 Thu 8.09 35 79.2
May 4 Wed 8.21 35 78.9
May 3 Tue 8.2 35 78.9
May 2 Mon 8.22 34.9 78.9
May 1 Sun 8.24 34.8 79.3
Apr 26 Tue 7.6
Apr 25 Mon 8.15 34.7 79
Apr 24 Sun 8.25 34.7 79.3
Apr 23 Sat 8.26 34.6 79.2
Apr 22 Fri 8.13 34.6 79.1
Apr 21 Thu 8.26 34.6 79.3
Apr 20 Wed 8.26 34.7 79
Apr 19 Tue 8.27 34.6 78.9
Apr 18 Mon 8.23 34.6 79
Apr 17 Sun 8.17 34.6 79.3
Apr 16 Sat 8.24 34.6 79.1
Apr 15 Fri 8.25 34.6 79.2
Apr 14 Thu 8.22 34.6 79.3
Apr 13 Wed 8.27 34.6 78.9
Apr 12 Tue 7.3 400 1360 8.28 34.7 78.8
Apr 11 Mon 8.26 34.7 79.2
Apr 10 Sun 8.29 34.6 79.2
Apr 9 Sat 8.27 34.6 78.9
Apr 8 Fri 8.25 34.7 79
Apr 7 Thu 8.28 34.8 78.9
Apr 6 Wed 8.2 34.5 79.1
Apr 5 Tue 8.29 34.5 78.8
Apr 4 Mon 8.24 34.5 78.9
Apr 3 Sun 8.27 34.4 79
Apr 2 Sat 8.24 34.5 79.3
Apr 1 Fri 8.17 34.4 79.2
Mar 31 Thu 8.23 34.6 79
Mar 30 Wed 8.2 34.7 79
Mar 29 Tue 8.29 34.5 78.8
Mar 28 Mon 8.29 34.6 79.3
Feb 27 Sat 8.17 34.6 79.1
Feb 26 Fri 8.26 34.6 79
Feb 25 Thu 8.21 34.6 79
Feb 24 Wed 8.2 370 1260 8.2 34.4 79
Feb 23 Tue 8.15 34.5 79.1
Feb 22 Mon 8.19 34.6 78.8
Feb 21 Sun 8.12 34.7 79.1
Feb 20 Sat 8.08 34.6 79.1
Feb 19 Fri 8.18 34.6 79.3
Feb 18 Thu 8.2 34.6 79.2
Feb 17 Wed 8.17 34.6 78.9
Feb 16 Tue 7.8 8.18 34.6 78.9
Feb 15 Mon 8.18 34.6 79
Feb 14 Sun 8.17 34.6 78.8
Feb 13 Sat 8.24 34.5 79.1
Feb 12 Fri 8.2 34.6 78.7
Feb 11 Thu 8.23 34.6 79.3
Feb 10 Wed 8.17 34.5 79.3
Feb 9 Tue 8.2 34.5 78.9
Feb 8 Mon 8.16 34.5 78.8
Feb 7 Sun 8.15 35.5 78.6
Feb 6 Sat 8.15 35.1 79.2
Feb 5 Fri 8.7 8.21 35 78.9
Feb 4 Thu 8.2 35.2 79.2
Feb 3 Wed 8.18 35.2 79.1
Feb 2 Tue 8.16 35.1 79
Feb 1 Mon 8.19 35 79.1
Jan 28 Thu 8.16 34.9 79.1
Jan 27 Wed 8.23 34.9 79
Jan 26 Tue 9.6 415 1360 8.18 35 79.2
Jan 25 Mon 8.2 35 79.3
Jan 24 Sun 8.2 34.9 79
Jan 23 Sat 8.22 34.4 79.2
Jan 22 Fri 8.26 34.4 78.9
Jan 21 Thu 9.8 400 8.37 34.7 78.7
Jan 20 Wed 8.35 34.6 79
Jan 19 Tue 8.34 34.6 78.8
Jan 18 Mon 8.3 34.6 78.9
Jan 17 Sun 8.28 34.6 79
Jan 16 Sat 8.23 34.5 79.2
Jan 15 Fri 8.32 34.8 79.3
Jan 14 Thu 8.26 34.7 79.3
Jan 13 Wed 8.29 34.8 79
Jan 12 Tue 8.26 34.9 79
Jan 11 Mon 9.2 440 1400 8.3 34.7 79
Jan 10 Sun 8.22 34.6 79.2
Jan 9 Sat 8.26 34.5 79.3
Jan 8 Fri 8.3 34.8 79.3
Jan 7 Thu 8.31 34.8 79.2
Jan 6 Wed 8.31 34.8 79
Jan 5 Tue 8.32 34.8 79.2
Jan 4 Mon 8.37 34.9 79.1
Jan 3 Sun 9.5 8.33 34.7 79.3
Jan 1 Fri 8.31 34.8 78.8
Dec 29 Tue 8.31 34.7 78.9
Dec 28 Mon 8.31 34.6 78.9
Dec 27 Sun 9.9 420 8.22 34.6 79.5
Dec 26 Sat 8.22 34.6 79.2
Dec 25 Fri 8.24 34.6 79
Dec 24 Thu 8.28 34.6 79.3
Dec 23 Wed 0.06 8.24 34.8 79
Dec 22 Tue 8.29 34.7 79.3
Dec 21 Mon 0.13 0.04 8.3 375 34.6 79.1
Dec 20 Sun 9.8 390 1360 8.2 34.6 79
Dec 19 Sat 8.28 34.6 79.2
Dec 18 Fri 8.33 34.5 79
Dec 17 Thu 8.27 34.4 79.2
Dec 16 Wed 8.27 34.5 79
Dec 15 Tue 8.34 34.5 78.4
Dec 14 Mon 8.23 79.2
Dec 13 Sun 10.2 370 1360 8.23 1.026 79.1
Dec 11 Fri 8.23 79.1
Dec 9 Wed 8.29 79
Dec 8 Tue 8.31 79.1
Dec 7 Mon 8.28 79.3
Dec 6 Sun 8.26 79
Dec 5 Sat 9.5 390 1340 0.00 8.26 1.026 79.1
Dec 4 Fri 8.3 78.9
Dec 3 Thu 8.28 78.7
Dec 2 Wed 8.27 79.2
Dec 1 Tue 8.31 79
Nov 30 Mon 8.33 79.1
Nov 29 Sun 8.29 79.3
Nov 28 Sat 8.25 79.1
Nov 27 Fri 9.6 400 1320 0.00 8.2 78.9
Nov 26 Thu 8.2 79
Nov 25 Wed 8.35 77.7
Nov 24 Tue 8.36 78.9
Nov 23 Mon 8.37 78.8
Nov 22 Sun 9.9 405 8.28 1.0255 79.3
Nov 21 Sat 8.28 79.1
Nov 20 Fri