7.8 dKH
 
Jun 28
Alkalinity
430 ppm
 
Jan 29
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Feb 15
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Jan 29
Nitrate
8.1 pH
 
Jan 29
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 15
Phosphate
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
Jun 28 Sun 7.8
Jun 21 Sun 7.6
Jun 17 Wed 7.3
Feb 15 Sat 1320
Jan 31 Fri 1410
Jan 29 Wed 10.0 430 10 8.1
Jan 18 Sat 450 1440 10
Jan 2 Thu 9.6 450 1395 10
Dec 26 Thu 450 1410 10
Dec 15 Sun 9.8 450 1395 10 0.00
Dec 7 Sat 450 1365 7
Nov 30 Sat 1440
Nov 21 Thu 10.2 465 10