8.0 dKH
 
May 4
Alkalinity
1 ppm
 
Apr 10
Ammonia
5.5 ppm
 
Apr 10
Boron
450 ppm
 
Jun 13
Calcium
0.01 ppm
 
Apr 3
Copper
1375 ppm
 
Mar 9
Magnesium
3 ppm
 
Apr 25
Nitrate
0.01 ppm
 
Mar 13
Nitrite
8.21 pH
 
May 7
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Feb 9
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Apr 25
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 4
TDS
26.2 C
 
Apr 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Jun 13 Tue 450
May 7 Sun 8.21
May 4 Thu 8.0 470 8.2 0.00
Apr 25 Tue 7.0 450 3 8.2 1.026 0.00
Apr 18 Tue 8.23
Apr 13 Thu 4 8.25 1.026 26.2
Apr 11 Tue 8.5 450 4 8.15 1.026 26.2
Apr 10 Mon 8.2 1 5.5 475 4 8.15 1.026 0.00 26.2
Apr 5 Wed 8.0 0.00 490 4 1.026 0.00 26.2
Apr 3 Mon 8.0 500 0.01 8.1 1.026 0.00
Mar 30 Thu 7.0 5 8.0
Mar 13 Mon 8.2 0.00 460 6 0.01 8.2 1.026 0.00 26
Mar 9 Thu 8.4 465 0.00 1375 0.00 8.12 1.026 0.00 25.5
Mar 8 Wed 25.5
Mar 6 Mon 8.6 470
Feb 24 Fri 8.0 460
Feb 12 Sun 8.0 450
Feb 9 Thu 8.0 0.00 450 1 8.14 0.02 25.2
Feb 5 Sun 8.0 0.00 450 1350 1 8.12 0.01 1.026 24.5
Feb 1 Wed 8.0 0.00 450 1350 1 8.15 0.00 1.026 24.5