11.0 dKH
 
Feb 3
Alkalinity
395 ppm
 
Oct 27
Calcium
1480 ppm
 
Aug 4
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 4
Nitrate
8.44 pH
 
Aug 4
pH
0.01 ppm
 
Aug 4
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Jun 15
Salinity
77.8 F
 
Aug 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Feb 3 Mon 11.0
Oct 27 Sun 9.8 395
Oct 2 Wed 8.7 400
Aug 12 Mon 8.1
Aug 4 Sun 8.1 430 1480 0.00 8.44 0.01 77.8
Jun 15 Sat 7.0 450 1460 8.4 1.024 77.6
May 12 Sun 1440 8.4 78.1
May 11 Sat 7.0 400 1.02
Apr 24 Wed 7.5
Apr 13 Sat 7.5
Apr 7 Sun 7.7
Mar 24 Sun 8.1
Mar 23 Sat 7.4
Mar 21 Thu 1340 8.17
Mar 20 Wed 7.3 395
Mar 14 Thu 7.0
Mar 13 Wed 7.1
Mar 6 Wed 7.8
Feb 28 Thu 7.8
Feb 24 Sun 8.1 425 8.37 77.5
Feb 20 Wed 7.8
Feb 15 Fri 8.1 415 1340 0.00 8.24 0.00 77.6