11.6 dKH
 
Feb 3
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 19
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Feb 3
Calcium
0 mgL
 
Apr 6
Copper
0 mgL
 
Aug 25
Iron
0.01 ppm
 
Aug 25
Iodine
1420 ppm
 
Feb 3
Magnesium
8 ppm
 
Jan 19
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Jan 19
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Feb 3
pH
0.26 mgL
 
Jan 19
Phosphate
360 ppm
 
Aug 25
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Feb 3
Salinity
3 ppm
 
Aug 25
Strontium
26.3 C
 
Feb 3
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
mgL
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Feb 3 Mon 11.6 420 1420 8.3 1.025 26.3
Jan 19 Sun 7.5 0.00 464 1380 8 0 8.0 0.26 1.025 26.5
Jan 6 Mon 8.0 0.00 445 1400 8 0 8.2 0.2 1.025 26
Dec 8 Sun 7.8 0.00 439 1440 16 0 8.2 0.06 1.025 25.7
Nov 24 Sun 7.2 0.00 468 1440 10 0 8.0 0.18 1.026 26.6
Oct 30 Wed 9.3 0.00 430 0 25.1
Sep 29 Sun 9.8 0.00 450 1440 16 0 8.2 0.3 1.025 26.3
Sep 15 Sun 8.5 0.00 469 1400 11 0 8.2 0.23 1.025 25.2
Aug 25 Sun 9.3 0.00 485 0 0.01 1450 16 0 8.2 0.3 360 1.025 3 25.6
Aug 18 Sun 9.7 0.00 460 1440 0 8.1 1.025 25.2
Aug 17 Sat 14 0.3
Aug 11 Sun 8.6 0.00 480 1400 16 0 8.0 0.44 1.025 24.9
Jul 28 Sun 8.4 0.00 460 1480 15 0 8.2 0.29 1.025 24.9
Jul 16 Tue 8.6 425 1560 1.025 25
Jul 7 Sun 425
Jun 30 Sun 9.0 0.00 380 1480 10 0 8.1 0.3 1.025 25
Jun 18 Tue 9.8 0.00 400 1480 0 1.025 25.1
Jun 7 Fri 9.0 400 1580 1.025 25.4
May 25 Sat 9.7 420 1420
May 5 Sun 8.1 0.00 470 1560 12 0 8.0 0.25 1.025 24.6
Apr 27 Sat 8.3 470 1560 8.2 1.025
Apr 25 Thu 8.6 0.00 480 1520 0 8.1 1.025 25
Apr 20 Sat 9.3 0.00 470 1600 0 8.2 1.026 25.3
Apr 16 Tue 7.6 480 1600
Apr 13 Sat 7.7 0.00 475 1560 8 0 8.0 0.21 1.026 24.5
Mar 25 Mon 8.9 0.00 440 1500 0 8.2 1.025 25.6
Mar 17 Sun 7.9 0.00 440 1500 0 8.0 0.2 1.025 25.7
Mar 16 Sat 11
Mar 12 Tue 8.0 410 1480
Mar 11 Mon 8.1 395 1460 26.2
Mar 10 Sun 8.3 390 1530
Mar 6 Wed 8.6 400 1520
Mar 5 Tue 8.7 400 1500
Mar 4 Mon 9.0 390 1500
Mar 3 Sun 9.0 0.00 400 1500 6 0 8.3 0.16 1.025 26
Feb 3 Sun 8.3 0.00 440 1600 10 0 8.2 0.2 1.025 26.1
Jan 22 Tue 10.1 0.00 445 1460 12 0 8.3 0.13 1.025 25.9
Jan 20 Sun 8.0
Jan 12 Sat 8.8 450 1400
Jan 8 Tue 7.3 0.00 445 1600 16 0 8.1 0.15 1.025 26
Jan 4 Fri 7.1 0.00 445 1460 0 8.1 0.16 1.024 26
Dec 9 Sun 8.8 0.00 450 1540 15 0 8.2 0.13 1.024 25.4
Dec 2 Sun 7.8 0.00 375 1280 16 0 8.1 0.14 1.024 26
Nov 18 Sun 8.1 0.00 450 1280 16 0 8.1 0.18 1.025 25.5
Nov 11 Sun 9.2 0.00 450 1340 16 0 8.1 0.17 1.025 25.3
Oct 28 Sun 13.0 0.00 460 1280 15 0 8.2 0.09 1.025 25.8
Oct 21 Sun 12.2 0.00 475 1380 15 0 8.2 0.15 1.024 25.4
Oct 15 Mon 10.9 425
Oct 14 Sun 7.7 0.00 500 1360 16 0 8.1 0.14 1.024 25.5
Oct 11 Thu 8.3 0.00 450 1420 0 8.2 1.024 25.1
Oct 5 Fri 1.023 24.9
Oct 1 Mon 1.023 25.4
Sep 23 Sun 8.9 0.00 390 1300 16 0 8.2 0.17 1.022 25.3
Sep 17 Mon 9.0 380 1200 15 0.2 1.022 25
Sep 9 Sun 9.6 0.00 350 1200 12 0 8.2 0.19 1.022 25.2
Sep 2 Sun 10.9 0.00 400 1300 12 0 8.4 0.14 1.022 25.4
Sep 1 Sat 1.022
Aug 13 Mon 9.7 0.00 400 1240 16 0 8.2 0.16 1.025 25
Jul 19 Thu 9.9 0.00 440 1240 12 0 8.3 0.13 1.025 25.3
Jul 4 Wed 9.5 0.00 350 1380 12 0 8.2 0.09 1.026 25.2
Jun 14 Thu 10.9 0.00 400 1200 12 0 8.1 0.08 1.025 25.5
May 27 Sun 10.9 0.00 400 1220 8 0 8.1 0.03 1.0255 25.3
May 12 Sat 9.7 0.00 500 1200 8 0 8.0 0.13 1.026 25.2
Apr 19 Thu 8.9 0.00 360 1360 4 0 8.0 0.11 1.026 25
Apr 8 Sun 10.2 430 1500 8.1 25.1
Apr 6 Fri 9.1 0.10 360 0 0 0.03 1260 2 0 8.2 0.08 420 1.0262 10 24.6
Mar 25 Sun 8.0 0.00 415 1420 0.25 0 8.0 0 1.027 25.1