8.4 dKH
 
Mar 22
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 24
Ammonia
425 ppm
 
Mar 9
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Dec 7
Magnesium
0.25 ppm
 
Jan 24
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 1
Nitrite
0.36 ppm
 
Dec 6
Phosphorus
1.025 SG
 
Mar 9
Salinity
78 F
 
Mar 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Mar 22 Sun 8.4
Mar 21 Sat 6.3
Mar 9 Mon 7.0 425 1.025 78
Feb 12 Thu 7.0 460 77.8
Feb 1 Sun 7.0 400 77.8
Jan 24 Sat 7.7 0.00 425 0.25
Jan 23 Fri 78
Jan 18 Sun 78.1
Jan 11 Sun 8.3 425
Jan 1 Thu 1.025 78
Dec 31 Wed 8.8 450 77.8
Dec 29 Mon 77.7
Dec 27 Sat 9.1 77.7
Dec 26 Fri 77.8
Dec 24 Wed 7.6 0.00 400 0.25 1.025 77.6
Dec 14 Sun 7.6 425 76.2
Dec 13 Sat 1.024 76.2
Dec 7 Sun 9.1 0.00 425 1400 1.025 76.3
Dec 6 Sat 12 0.36 1.0245 76.9
Nov 30 Sun 8.7 0.00 430 1400 1.024 76.4
Nov 29 Sat 76.8
Nov 23 Sun 8.4 0.20 420 1400 20
Jun 17 Tue 1.0245 78
Jun 2 Mon 78
Jun 1 Sun 0.00 0.00 1.0245
May 25 Sun 8.1 425 1500