0.00 ppm
 
Feb 25
Ammonia
5 ppm
 
Feb 25
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 25
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Feb 25
pH
1.023 SG
 
Feb 25
Salinity
77 F
 
Feb 18
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Feb 25 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 8.2 1.023
Feb 18 Tue 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 1.025 77
Feb 9 Sun 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 1.022 77
Feb 6 Thu 30
Feb 3 Mon 40
Jan 29 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 8.2
Jan 24 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2
Jan 21 Tue 0.00 8.2
Jan 20 Mon 0.00 5 0.00
Jan 19 Sun 0.20 0.00 0.00 8.0
Jan 17 Fri 0.20 5 0.00 1.025 77
Jan 13 Mon 0.20 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.025
Jan 5 Sun 77