4.7 dKH
 
Nov 18
Alkalinity
16.7 ppm
 
Nov 16
Nitrate
8.5 pH
 
Nov 2
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Nov 15
Phosphate
73.1 F
 
Nov 14
Temperature
dKH
ppm
pH
ppm
F
Nov 18 Wed 4.7
Nov 16 Mon 16.7
Nov 15 Sun 0.03
Nov 14 Sat 73.1
Nov 6 Fri 5
Nov 4 Wed 3.7 5.6
Nov 2 Mon 7.1 8.5
Oct 30 Fri 6.25
Oct 28 Wed 3.4 5.88
Oct 26 Mon 72.7
Oct 21 Wed 72.9
Oct 20 Tue 12.5 72.8
Oct 16 Fri 4.7 7.0 77
Oct 15 Thu 5.83
Oct 11 Sun 3.6 5.93
Oct 7 Wed 3.4
Oct 2 Fri 4.2 0.01
Oct 1 Thu 4.7 5.8
Sep 28 Mon 3.7 0.01
Sep 26 Sat 0.01
Sep 25 Fri 0.05
Sep 23 Wed 5.8
Sep 22 Tue 50
Sep 20 Sun 3.4 82.4
Sep 19 Sat 12.5
Sep 15 Tue 3.5 5.8
Sep 13 Sun 75.2
Sep 12 Sat 0.01
Sep 11 Fri 16.7 6.5
Sep 9 Wed 16.7 6.5
Sep 8 Tue 5.6
Sep 6 Sun 6.0
Sep 5 Sat 72.7
Sep 3 Thu 0.05
Sep 2 Wed 50
Aug 31 Mon 3.9
Aug 30 Sun 3.6 0.01 75.2
Aug 29 Sat 8.4 12.5
Aug 28 Fri 75.2
Aug 27 Thu 8.4 6.1
Aug 26 Wed 12.5 5.83
Aug 24 Mon 75.2
Aug 23 Sun 0.05 73.4
Aug 21 Fri 8.3
Aug 20 Thu 6.2 7.0
Aug 19 Wed 7.1
Aug 18 Tue 3.9 73.4
Aug 17 Mon 3.4 5
Aug 16 Sun 6.5
Aug 15 Sat 3.5 5 6.1 0.01
Aug 14 Fri 3.7 6.5 0.01
Aug 13 Thu 3.4 6.5 74.3
Aug 12 Wed 74.3
Aug 11 Tue 3.6 8.5 73.8
Aug 10 Mon 8.3 72.8
Aug 9 Sun 82.4
Aug 8 Sat 25 0.01 73.8
Aug 7 Fri 10 0.01
Aug 5 Wed 73.4
Aug 4 Tue 5.6 8.5
Aug 2 Sun 5.6 7.1
Aug 1 Sat 5.8 72.7
Jul 31 Fri 6.0
Jul 29 Wed 8.4 5.83
Jul 28 Tue 3.5 0.05
Jul 27 Mon 6.25 0.03 72.9
Jul 25 Sat 0.05
Jul 24 Fri 6.2 7.0
Jul 22 Wed 12.5
Jul 21 Tue 0.01
Jul 20 Mon 10
Jul 19 Sun 73.1
Jul 18 Sat 74.3
Jul 17 Fri 6.25
Jul 16 Thu 6.1
Jul 15 Wed 3.5
Jul 14 Tue 4.2 6.1 0.01
Jul 13 Mon 6.2 8.5
Jul 12 Sun 6.5
Jul 11 Sat 7.1 6.25 72.9
Jul 10 Fri 6.2 6.5
Jul 9 Thu 7.1 0.05 72.7
Jul 8 Wed 12.5
Jul 6 Mon 5.6
Jul 5 Sun 8.4
Jul 4 Sat 4.2 6.0
Jul 2 Thu 6.2 5.8
Jul 1 Wed 16.7
Jun 30 Tue 5.6 73.8
Jun 29 Mon 5.6 0.01
Jun 27 Sat 5.83 0.01
Jun 26 Fri 5
Jun 25 Thu 3.9 16.7 5.83 72.9
Jun 24 Wed 5.6 0.01
Jun 23 Tue 4.2 72.9
Jun 21 Sun 5.6 12.5 0.01
Jun 19 Fri 3.4 0.01
Jun 18 Thu 6.1
Jun 17 Wed 3.6
Jun 16 Tue 3.6 77
Jun 15 Mon 6.5
Jun 14 Sun 8.4 8.5 75.2
Jun 13 Sat 3.7 5.88
Jun 12 Fri 4.7 25 8.5
Jun 11 Thu 12.5 5.88
Jun 9 Tue 3.9 5.93 73.4
Jun 8 Mon 12.5 75.2
Jun 7 Sun 3.9 6.5 73.1
Jun 5 Fri 5.6 0.01
Jun 4 Thu 6.25 0.01 82.4
Jun 3 Wed 8.4 6.1 77
Jun 2 Tue 73.8
Jun 1 Mon 5.88
May 31 Sun 12.5 6.25 0.03
May 30 Sat 5.6 25
May 29 Fri 5.6
May 28 Thu 3.6 8.3 5.8 75.2
May 27 Wed 3.4 82.4
May 26 Tue 12.5 5.93 0.05
May 25 Mon 3.7 5.6 7.0
May 24 Sun 3.7 5.93 0.01
May 23 Sat 3.7 10 6.0 73.4
May 22 Fri 3.5 7.1 75.2
May 21 Thu 8.5
May 20 Wed 5 5.93 0.01 82.4
May 19 Tue 3.6 5.88 0.01
May 18 Mon 3.7 5.6 5.8
May 17 Sun 8.4 5.6
May 16 Sat 7.0 73.4
May 15 Fri 5.6 7.1
May 14 Thu 6.1 75.2
May 13 Wed 50 77
May 11 Mon 3.4 5.83 0.05
May 10 Sun 5.83 0.01
May 9 Sat 4.2
May 8 Fri 3.7 0.01 74.3
May 7 Thu 3.5 25
May 6 Wed 25 0.01 82.4
May 5 Tue 3.5
May 4 Mon 0.05
May 3 Sun 3.4 6.0 0.01
May 2 Sat 3.4 7.1 0.03 73.8
May 1 Fri 8.4 0.01
Apr 30 Thu 16.7 0.03 73.8
Apr 29 Wed 3.9 5.83
Apr 28 Tue 0.02
Apr 27 Mon 3.5 5 7.0 0.01
Apr 26 Sun 8.3 77
Apr 25 Sat 25 0.01
Apr 24 Fri 77
Apr 23 Thu 4.2 8.5 73.4
Apr 22 Wed 3.5 8.3 5.88
Apr 21 Tue 3.9 7.1 72.7
Apr 20 Mon 8.4 5.6
Apr 19 Sun 6.0 0.01
Apr 18 Sat 4.2 5 0.01 73.4
Apr 17 Fri 6.0 82.4
Apr 15 Wed 3.5 0.03 72.7
Apr 14 Tue 12.5 8.5 73.1
Apr 13 Mon 5.6 73.8
Apr 12 Sun 4.7 10
Apr 11 Sat 6.2 6.25
Apr 10 Fri 3.9 75.2
Apr 9 Thu 4.2 0.01
Apr 8 Wed 5.8 0.02
Apr 7 Tue 4.2 73.4
Apr 6 Mon 0.03 72.8
Apr 5 Sun 25 6.1
Apr 4 Sat 0.03
Apr 3 Fri 0.01
Apr 2 Thu 25 82.4
Apr 1 Wed 4.2 10 5.88 72.9
Mar 31 Tue 5.6
Mar 30 Mon 5.6 5.8 73.1
Mar 29 Sun 5.83
Mar 28 Sat 5 5.83
Mar 27 Fri 8.4 12.5
Mar 26 Thu 3.9 5.93
Mar 25 Wed 3.9
Mar 24 Tue 3.9 8.5
Mar 23 Mon 75.2
Mar 22 Sun 3.4 6.2 0.01 73.8
Mar 21 Sat 3.6 0.01
Mar 20 Fri 3.9 73.4
Mar 19 Thu 3.4 5.83 75.2
Mar 18 Wed 8.4
Mar 17 Tue 3.4 5.8
Mar 15 Sun 73.8
Mar 14 Sat 3.9 5.93
Mar 13 Fri 8.4 0.02
Mar 12 Thu 0.02
Mar 11 Wed 6.2 72.9
Mar 10 Tue 8.3 72.7
Mar 9 Mon 25 7.0 77
Mar 8 Sun 3.4 74.3
Mar 7 Sat 3.9 25 72.9
Mar 6 Fri 5.6 0.01
Mar 5 Thu 4.7
Mar 4 Wed 3.4 5.6 75.2
Mar 3 Tue 25 72.8
Mar 2 Mon 3.6 8.3 6.5 0.03
Mar 1 Sun 3.9 0.01
Feb 29 Sat 3.9 5.6 74.3
Feb 28 Fri 4.7 16.7 6.0 0.03 73.1
Feb 27 Thu 3.7 6.2 0.01 73.1
Feb 26 Wed 7.1 8.5 0.01 74.3
Feb 25 Tue 5.6 8.3 6.1
Feb 24 Mon 3.4 16.7 0.01
Feb 23 Sun 10 72.8
Feb 22 Sat 12.5 6.25 0.01
Feb 20 Thu 7.0 0.01 73.1
Feb 19 Wed 3.9 6.0 0.05
Feb 18 Tue 5 7.0
Feb 17 Mon 10 74.3
Feb 16 Sun 8.3 0.01
Feb 15 Sat 3.7 10 0.01
Feb 14 Fri 6.5
Feb 13 Thu 3.6 6.5 0.01 74.3
Feb 12 Wed 3.7 50 5.88 0.05 74.3
Feb 11 Tue 8.3 0.03 82.4
Feb 10 Mon 10 6.1 0.01 73.8
Feb 9 Sun 6.2 5.93 0.01 72.7
Feb 8 Sat 7.0 0.02 74.3
Feb 7 Fri 8.4 0.01
Feb 6 Thu 8.4 6.2 6.25 0.02 73.8
Feb 5 Wed 0.05
Feb 4 Tue 3.9 0.01 82.4
Feb 3 Mon 3.4 6.25 0.01 77
Feb 2 Sun 8.3 6.25
Feb 1 Sat 4.7 8.3
Jan 31 Fri 5.6 50 5.93 0.01 73.1
Jan 30 Thu 3.4 7.1 5.8
Jan 29 Wed 8.4 74.3
Jan 28 Tue 8.3 72.8
Jan 27 Mon 3.4 6.2 0.02 72.9
Jan 26 Sun 6.2 5.8 0.01 74.3
Jan 25 Sat 8.3 7.0 82.4
Jan 24 Fri 12.5 5.8 0.03 73.4
Jan 23 Thu 12.5 0.01 75.2
Jan 22 Wed 3.4 73.8
Jan 21 Tue 8.5 74.3
Jan 20 Mon 3.9 5.6 6.0
Jan 19 Sun 4.2 50 7.0 0.03
Jan 18 Sat 3.4 5.6 5.8 0.01 72.8
Jan 17 Fri 4.7 5.6 5.93 0.01
Jan 16 Thu 5.83 0.02
Jan 15 Wed 4.7 0.01 73.1
Jan 14 Tue 5.6
Jan 13 Mon 4.2 82.4
Jan 12 Sun 3.4 5.8 72.9
Jan 11 Sat 3.5 6.2 72.8
Jan 10 Fri 3.9 6.0 0.03
Jan 9 Thu 3.4 25 5.88 82.4
Jan 8 Wed 5.6 0.05 75.2
Jan 7 Tue 16.7 6.25 0.01 74.3
Jan 6 Mon 3.9 5.88 0.03
Jan 5 Sun 6.0
Jan 4 Sat 3.5 25 77
Jan 3 Fri 73.8
Jan 2 Thu 7.1 6.1 0.01 72.7
Jan 1 Wed 5 6.5 82.4
Dec 31 Tue 4.2 6.5 0.01 73.1
Dec 30 Mon 3.4 10 5.93 0.01 72.7
Dec 29 Sun 4.2 5.6 5.8
Dec 28 Sat 3.5 25 6.25
Dec 27 Fri 5.88
Dec 26 Thu 6.2 6.0 74.3
Dec 25 Wed 5.6 0.01
Dec 24 Tue 3.4 74.3
Dec 23 Mon 3.9 12.5 6.25 0.01
Dec 22 Sun 3.7 73.8
Dec 21 Sat 3.5
Dec 20 Fri 5.6 10
Dec 19 Thu 3.5 8.3 0.03
Dec 18 Wed 10 0.05
Dec 17 Tue 3.6 5 6.1 73.4
Dec 16 Mon 3.6 7.1 0.01 72.8
Dec 15 Sun 6.2 6.1 0.01
Dec 14 Sat 50 6.25 0.01
Dec 13 Fri 3.9 16.7 6.1 0.01 75.2
Dec 12 Thu 5 6.25 74.3
Dec 11 Wed 3.6 16.7 6.25 0.01
Dec 10 Tue 5 8.5 0.05 75.2
Dec 9 Mon 3.5 5 6.0
Dec 8 Sun 5.6 8.3 6.5 0.01
Dec 7 Sat 0.01
Dec 6 Fri 8.4 50 0.01 73.8
Dec 5 Thu 10 0.01 72.9
Dec 4 Wed 4.2 0.01
Dec 3 Tue 6.2 77
Dec 2 Mon 3.4 5.88 0.05
Dec 1 Sun 5.6 5.88 77
Nov 30 Sat 4.2 5.6 82.4
Nov 29 Fri 3.6 50 6.25 72.8
Nov 28 Thu 3.4 8.3 7.0 0.01
Nov 27 Wed 3.7 8.5 82.4
Nov 26 Tue 3.9 5.6 5.8 0.01 77
Nov 25 Mon 8.4 50 6.5 0.01
Nov 24 Sun 3.5 8.5 0.01
Nov 23 Sat 6.5 73.1
Nov 22 Fri 3.6 5 0.01 73.4
Nov 21 Thu 3.9 6.1 0.05 72.7
Nov 20 Wed 16.7 6.1
Nov 19 Tue 5 8.5 0.01 73.1
Nov 18 Mon 6.0 0.01 72.9
Nov 17 Sun 3.7 5.88 0.01
Nov 16 Sat 3.4 6.0 0.01 72.8
Nov 15 Fri 50 5.8 72.8
Nov 14 Thu 3.6 50 8.5 0.05 73.8
Nov 13 Wed 3.4 8.5 0.01 74.3
Nov 12 Tue 3.4 7.1
Nov 11 Mon 6.5 0.01 72.7
Nov 10 Sun 3.6 16.7 0.05 73.8
Nov 9 Sat 5.88 0.05
Nov 8 Fri 3.9 10 6.5 0.01
Nov 7 Thu 3.6 12.5 72.7
Nov 6 Wed 3.4 5.6 6.0 0.01 73.4
Nov 5 Tue 25 5.8 0.01
Nov 4 Mon 3.6 0.01 73.4
Nov 3 Sun 5.8 0.01 72.9
Nov 2 Sat 6.5 77
Nov 1 Fri 3.9 16.7 0.01 75.2
Oct 31 Thu 3.6 5.88 0.03
Oct 30 Wed 5 6.1
Oct 29 Tue 3.7 0.01 74.3
Oct 28 Mon 72.9
Oct 27 Sun 7.0 0.02
Oct 26 Sat 4.7 75.2
Oct 25 Fri 16.7 0.01 72.9
Oct 24 Thu 3.4 7.0 0.02 72.9
Oct 23 Wed 3.6 8.3 73.8
Oct 22 Tue 4.7 50 0.03
Oct 21 Mon 5 77
Oct 20 Sun 10 72.7
Oct 19 Sat 3.9 16.7 0.01 75.2
Oct 18 Fri 10 6.1 73.1
Oct 17 Thu 3.7 12.5 6.25 75.2
Oct 16 Wed 3.5 0.01
Oct 15 Tue 0.01 73.4
Oct 14 Mon 4.2 7.0 0.01 75.2
Oct 13 Sun 4.2 6.5 75.2
Oct 12 Sat 5 6.0 0.01 73.1
Oct 11 Fri 3.7 6.0 73.1
Oct 10 Thu 3.4 6.1 0.01 73.4
Oct 9 Wed 3.5 7.0 0.01 72.7
Oct 8 Tue 6.2 7.0 0.02 82.4
Oct 7 Mon 73.4
Oct 6 Sun 3.4 12.5 0.01
Oct 5 Sat 5 5.83 73.1
Oct 4 Fri 3.6 7.1 7.0 0.01 73.1
Oct 3 Thu 4.7 6.25
Oct 2 Wed 4.7
Oct 1 Tue 3.4 16.7 5.83 73.4
Sep 30 Mon 16.7 5.88 0.01 73.4
Sep 29 Sun 5.8 73.1
Sep 28 Sat 6.5 0.01 73.8
Sep 27 Fri 6.2 5.88 0.01 73.4
Sep 26 Thu 3.7 6.2 0.02 73.8
Sep 25 Wed 3.5 50 8.5
Sep 24 Tue 4.7 5.83
Sep 23 Mon 8.3 5.88 0.01 73.1
Sep 22 Sun 3.6 6.2 8.5 0.01 72.7
Sep 21 Sat 3.9 0.01 72.7
Sep 20 Fri 3.6 5.6 0.05
Sep 19 Thu 5.6 8.3 0.03 72.8
Sep 18 Wed 5.6 5 7.0 73.4
Sep 17 Tue 5.6 10 5.88 0.01
Sep 16 Mon 6.2 0.01 73.4
Sep 15 Sun 5.83 82.4
Sep 14 Sat 8.4 8.5
Sep 13 Fri 0.03 74.3
Sep 12 Thu 3.4 16.7 5.83 0.01
Sep 11 Wed 5.6 5.88 73.4
Sep 10 Tue 3.9 7.1 6.1
Sep 9 Mon 3.5 8.3 77
Sep 8 Sun 3.5 7.1 7.0 0.02 74.3
Sep 7 Sat 4.7 25 5.83 0.01 75.2
Sep 6 Fri 7.0 72.7
Sep 5 Thu 8.4 6.2 6.25 0.01 77
Sep 4 Wed 8.4 6.0 73.4
Sep 3 Tue 8.4 0.01 72.7
Sep 2 Mon 12.5 8.5 72.8
Sep 1 Sun 3.6 5 6.25 0.01 72.9
Aug 31 Sat 16.7 6.0 0.01 73.8
Aug 30 Fri 3.4 5.93
Aug 29 Thu 3.6 0.02 82.4
Aug 28 Wed 7.0
Aug 27 Tue 3.5 73.1
Aug 26 Mon 3.4 5.6 6.25 0.01 73.8
Aug 25 Sun 8.4 12.5 6.0 0.01
Aug 24 Sat 5.83 77
Aug 23 Fri 0.01 73.4
Aug 22 Thu 4.7 0.01
Aug 21 Wed 0.01 73.1
Aug 20 Tue 3.7 25 0.01 77
Aug 19 Mon 7.0 73.8
Aug 18 Sun 3.9 5.6 6.25 73.1
Aug 17 Sat 4.2 8.3 0.01
Aug 16 Fri 5.6 25 5.8 0.05 77
Aug 15 Thu 4.2 7.1 0.01 72.9
Aug 14 Wed 3.9 5.6 6.25 75.2
Aug 13 Tue 3.5 50 5.83 0.01
Aug 12 Mon 8.4 5.83 0.02 73.4
Aug 11 Sun 5.6 75.2
Aug 10 Sat 8.4
Aug 9 Fri 3.4 73.1
Aug 8 Thu 16.7 5.93 0.01
Aug 7 Wed 4.2 8.3 6.1 73.8
Aug 6 Tue 3.7 6.1 0.01
Aug 5 Mon 3.4 8.3 0.01 72.8
Aug 4 Sun 50 0.01
Aug 3 Sat 3.4 8.3
Aug 2 Fri 3.7 12.5 5.93 72.8
Aug 1 Thu 3.9 12.5 73.4
Jul 31 Wed 8.3 0.02 72.8
Jul 30 Tue 7.0 0.01 72.7
Jul 29 Mon 3.6 8.3 0.03 72.9
Jul 28 Sun 4.2 5 0.01 72.9
Jul 27 Sat 0.03 73.4
Jul 26 Fri 25 7.0 0.01
Jul 25 Thu 4.7 7.1 5.8 0.05
Jul 24 Wed 5.8 0.01 72.8
Jul 23 Tue 3.7 5 5.83 0.01 74.3
Jul 22 Mon 3.6 5 0.02 72.7
Jul 21 Sun 0.01 72.7
Jul 20 Sat 3.7 7.0
Jul 19 Fri 6.25
Jul 18 Thu 3.4 6.2
Jul 17 Wed 3.4 5.8 0.05 73.4
Jul 16 Tue 3.4 8.3 5.83 0.01 75.2
Jul 15 Mon 6.2 72.7
Jul 14 Sun 5.6 6.0 0.01 75.2
Jul 13 Sat 6.2 8.5 72.7
Jul 12 Fri 5.6 6.2 8.5 0.01 77
Jul 11 Thu 3.4 7.1 6.25 0.01
Jul 10 Wed 5 0.02 82.4
Jul 9 Tue 5.6 5.6 8.5 0.01 77
Jul 8 Mon 3.5
Jul 7 Sun 0.01
Jul 6 Sat 4.7 50 0.01 77
Jul 5 Fri 7.1 7.0 0.03
Jul 4 Thu 3.4 8.3 6.0 0.01
Jul 3 Wed 3.9 6.2 6.25 0.01 82.4
Jul 2 Tue 8.5
Jul 1 Mon 5.6 5.83 74.3
Jun 30 Sun 3.4 7.1
Jun 29 Sat 4.7 0.02 82.4
Jun 28 Fri 3.5 6.0 74.3
Jun 27 Thu 3.4 0.01 77
Jun 26 Wed 3.7 5.93 0.03 73.8
Jun 25 Tue 3.6 8.5 77
Jun 24 Mon 5 0.02 72.7
Jun 23 Sun 3.7 50 5.8 72.9
Jun 22 Sat 4.7 6.0 0.01
Jun 21 Fri 10 5.93 0.05
Jun 20 Thu 4.7 12.5 0.01 73.8
Jun 19 Wed 8.4 16.7
Jun 18 Tue 3.9 5 6.5 0.01 72.9
Jun 17 Mon 3.7 0.01 72.8
Jun 16 Sun 3.4 72.7
Jun 15 Sat 3.6 6.2 5.88 0.01 73.8
Jun 13 Thu 4.7 25 0.01 72.7
Jun 12 Wed 8.4 8.3 7.0 0.01
Jun 11 Tue 5.6 6.25 0.01 74.3
Jun 10 Mon 3.5 6.1 0.02
Jun 9 Sun 3.4 5.6 5.8 0.01
Jun 8 Sat 3.5 5.88 0.03 74.3
Jun 7 Fri 4.7 6.2 6.5 0.05 77
Jun 6 Thu 3.6 50 0.03
Jun 5 Wed 0.02 72.9
Jun 4 Tue 3.7 8.3 8.5 0.03
Jun 3 Mon 3.6 6.2 6.0 0.02 72.8
Jun 2 Sun 12.5 6.1 0.01
Jun 1 Sat 4.2 5.6 6.1
May 31 Fri 3.4 50 0.01
May 30 Thu 6.0 0.01 72.7
May 29 Wed 74.3
May 28 Tue 8.4 8.5 0.01 72.9
May 27 Mon 3.6 10 5.88 0.01 72.9
May 26 Sun 8.3 6.25 0.01
May 25 Sat 8.3 6.5 0.05 73.1
May 24 Fri 3.9 0.01
May 23 Thu 8.3 5.83 0.01 73.1
May 22 Wed 3.6 16.7 6.0
May 21 Tue 4.7 6.5 0.01
May 20 Mon 3.9 25 5.83 0.01 74.3
May 19 Sun 16.7 5.8 0.01 75.2
May 18 Sat 4.7 5 5.83
May 17 Fri 3.5 10 8.5 82.4
May 16 Thu 5.6 12.5 5.83 72.9
May 15 Wed 3.4 8.3
May 14 Tue 5.6 25 6.5 82.4
May 13 Mon 4.7 6.5 0.01 82.4
May 12 Sun 3.5 5.93 0.01
May 11 Sat 3.4 5 5.93 0.01 74.3
May 10 Fri 12.5 8.5 0.05
May 9 Thu 50 5.88
May 8 Wed 3.7 5.6 6.25 73.8
May 7 Tue 8.3
May 6 Mon 3.4 0.01
May 5 Sun 5.6 7.0
May 4 Sat 5.6 12.5 5.93 0.01 75.2
May 3 Fri 3.4 25 0.01 77
May 2 Thu 4.2 25 6.5 0.01 73.1
May 1 Wed 4.7 6.5 82.4
Apr 30 Tue 5.6 5.88 0.02
Apr 29 Mon 0.01 82.4
Apr 28 Sun 4.2 0.01
Apr 27 Sat 6.2 6.5 73.1
Apr 26 Fri 5 6.25 0.05
Apr 25 Thu 6.0
Apr 24 Wed 8.4 12.5 5.8 0.05 72.7
Apr 23 Tue 3.4 10 6.0 0.02 77
Apr 22 Mon 5.6 6.0
Apr 21 Sun 0.05 74.3
Apr 20 Sat 3.5 0.01
Apr 19 Fri 3.5 5 0.01 82.4
Apr 18 Thu 4.2 8.3 7.0
Apr 17 Wed 25 0.01 75.2
Apr 16 Tue 3.6 5 7.0 0.01 77
Apr 15 Mon 5.6 5.88 0.01 73.8
Apr 14 Sun 5.6 0.01
Apr 13 Sat 5.6 0.01 73.1
Apr 12 Fri 7.0 77
Apr 11 Thu 3.4 7.1 0.01 72.7
Apr 10 Wed 12.5 5.93 0.02
Apr 9 Tue 5.6 12.5 5.88
Apr 8 Mon 3.7 75.2
Apr 7 Sun 50 6.5 0.01
Apr 6 Sat 4.2 7.0 0.01 72.9
Apr 5 Fri 50 8.5 0.03 82.4
Apr 4 Thu 5 5.83 75.2
Apr 3 Wed 8.5 0.01
Apr 2 Tue 4.2 16.7 5.88 73.8
Apr 1 Mon 8.4 8.5
Mar 31 Sun 8.4 10 0.01 77
Mar 30 Sat 3.4
Mar 29 Fri 3.4 6.5 0.01
Mar 28 Thu 8.3 0.01 72.7
Mar 27 Wed 7.1 0.01
Mar 26 Tue 3.4 6.1 0.01
Mar 25 Mon 4.2 25 0.01
Mar 24 Sun 3.7 10 8.5 0.02
Mar 23 Sat 5.6 6.1 0.01
Mar 22 Fri 3.4 16.7 6.5
Mar 21 Thu 16.7 8.5
Mar 20 Wed 82.4
Mar 19 Tue 3.6 0.01 74.3
Mar 18 Mon 4.7 6.0 0.01 72.7
Mar 17 Sun 3.9 6.0 0.01
Mar 16 Sat 3.9 7.1 0.01
Mar 15 Fri 3.5 8.5 82.4
Mar 14 Thu 8.4 7.1 6.5 72.9
Mar 13 Wed 3.7 7.0 0.01 73.8
Mar 12 Tue 4.7 6.5 0.01 72.9
Mar 11 Mon 25 5.93 0.01 73.8
Mar 10 Sun 5.6 5.6 5.93 75.2
Mar 9 Sat 0.01 75.2
Mar 8 Fri 4.2 7.1 8.5 0.01 82.4
Mar 7 Thu 5 75.2
Mar 6 Wed 3.6 8.5 72.8
Mar 5 Tue 5.6
Mar 4 Mon 3.4 0.05 73.1
Mar 3 Sun 3.5 6.2 0.01 72.8
Mar 2 Sat 8.4 7.1 5.8 74.3
Mar 1 Fri 3.6 6.25 0.05
Feb 28 Thu 3.7 8.3 72.7
Feb 27 Wed 8.4 5.6 75.2
Feb 26 Tue 12.5 5.83 0.03 73.4
Feb 25 Mon 3.9 5.6 0.01 82.4
Feb 24 Sun 4.7 12.5 6.5 0.05 72.9
Feb 23 Sat 4.7 50 6.25 0.01 75.2
Feb 22 Fri 3.9 7.1 7.0 0.01 73.1
Feb 21 Thu 8.4 25 5.93 0.01
Feb 20 Wed 5.6 7.0
Feb 19 Tue 3.5
Feb 18 Mon 5.6 6.0 0.05 75.2
Feb 17 Sun 6.2 8.5
Feb 16 Sat 6.25 73.4
Feb 15 Fri 50 0.01 74.3
Feb 13 Wed 3.5 8.3 6.5 72.7
Feb 12 Tue 8.3 7.0 0.05 73.4
Feb 11 Mon 4.2 8.3 5.83 75.2
Feb 10 Sun 8.4 12.5 6.0 0.01
Feb 9 Sat 4.7 25 0.01 73.8
Feb 8 Fri 8.4 25 6.1 0.01
Feb 7 Thu 5.83
Feb 6 Wed 3.9 0.01 74.3
Feb 4 Mon 3.6 10 5.88 0.01
Feb 3 Sun 4.2 16.7 8.5 0.01 73.1
Feb 2 Sat 3.5 5 5.88 0.01 73.4
Feb 1 Fri 3.7 6.0 0.01
Jan 31 Thu 3.6 25 5.83 0.01
Jan 30 Wed 3.4 7.0 0.01 73.1
Jan 29 Tue 8.4 8.3 0.03
Jan 28 Mon 3.4 5.6 5.8 0.03 72.7
Jan 27 Sun 3.4 0.05
Jan 26 Sat 3.7 5.8 0.01
Jan 25 Fri 3.4 6.5
Jan 24 Thu 6.5 0.01
Jan 23 Wed 3.7 25 5.83 0.01 82.4
Jan 22 Tue 5.6 7.1 73.8
Jan 21 Mon 0.01 73.4
Jan 20 Sun 4.7 16.7 0.01 72.8
Jan 19 Sat 7.1 8.5 0.01 72.7
Jan 18 Fri 3.5 5.88 0.01 73.8
Jan 17 Thu 3.5 25 5.93 0.01 82.4
Jan 16 Wed 3.4 5 5.88 0.01 77
Jan 15 Tue 5.6 6.5 0.05 72.8
Jan 14 Mon 7.0 0.01 73.8
Jan 13 Sun 3.9 7.1 6.0
Jan 12 Sat 6.2 5.83 75.2
Jan 11 Fri 3.5 0.01 73.8
Jan 10 Thu 4.7 6.2 8.5 0.02
Jan 9 Wed 3.7 5 8.5 0.01
Jan 8 Tue 0.01
Jan 7 Mon 10 0.05
Jan 6 Sun 4.7 5.6 6.5 0.01 72.9
Jan 5 Sat 4.7 25 5.83 0.02 77
Jan 4 Fri 5.83 77
Jan 3 Thu 50 0.01 72.7
Jan 2 Wed 3.6 12.5 5.83 0.01 75.2
Jan 1 Tue 5.6 6.25 0.01 74.3
Dec 31 Mon 16.7 5.8 73.8
Dec 30 Sun 5.83 72.7
Dec 29 Sat 3.6 6.0 74.3
Dec 28 Fri 4.7 5.6 6.25 74.3
Dec 27 Thu 8.4 0.02
Dec 26 Wed 5
Dec 25 Tue 3.4 50 7.0 0.01 72.8
Dec 24 Mon 5.6 0.01