Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Tue Oct 22, 2013 22:32 79.2 F
Wed Sep 18, 2013 21:21 80.1 F
Wed Sep 4, 2013 21:54 80.1 F
Wed Aug 21, 2013 20:05 80.3 F
Fri Aug 16, 2013 20:12 81.2 F
Wed Aug 14, 2013 08:32 82 F
Wed Aug 7, 2013 23:05 78.4 F
Sun Aug 4, 2013 22:19 78.2 F
Sat Aug 3, 2013 23:02 78 F
Fri Aug 2, 2013 22:03 77.8 F
Wed Jul 31, 2013 18:53 78.1 F
Fri Jul 26, 2013 22:30 78.6 F
Mon Jul 22, 2013 21:11 78.1 F
Sun Jul 21, 2013 22:37 77.8 F
Sat Jul 20, 2013 22:05 78.3 F
Thu Jul 18, 2013 23:07 78 F
Wed Jul 17, 2013 22:00 79.2 F
Wed Jul 17, 2013 07:38 79.2 F
Tue Jul 16, 2013 22:30 79.2 F
Wed Jul 10, 2013 22:00 78.1 F
Import