6.7 dKH
 
Feb 28
Alkalinity
390 ppm
 
Feb 28
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Feb 28
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 28
Nitrate
8.27 pH
 
Feb 28
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Feb 28
Phosphate
400 ppm
 
Feb 28
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Feb 28
Salinity
26.4 C
 
Feb 28
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Feb 28 Fri 6.7 390 1200 0.00 8.27 0.04 400 1.026 26.4
Feb 15 Sat 7.3 400 1230 0.00 8.29 0.00 390 1.026 26.7
Feb 1 Sat 7.3 410 1230 0.00 8.27 0.00 390 1.025 26.6
Jan 29 Wed 7.3 410 1230 0.00 8.31 0.00 400 1.025 26.8
Jan 24 Fri 7.3 420 1260 0.00 8.27 0.00 400 1.025 26.9
Jan 19 Sun 7.3 420 1320 0.00 8.3 0.04 400 1.026 26.8
Jan 16 Thu 7.3 420 1230 0.00 8.39 0.00 410 1.026 26.6
Jan 12 Sun 7.0 420 1230 0.00 8.25 0.00 390 1.026 26.8
Jan 10 Fri 7.7 430 1230 0.00 8.27 0.00 390 1.026 26.8
Jan 6 Mon 7.0 420 1230 0.00 8.36 0.00 410 1.025 26.9
Jan 4 Sat 1230 0.00 400
Jan 3 Fri 7.0 410 8.3 0.00 1.025 26.3
Dec 31 Tue 6.7 400 1230 0.00 8.34 0.00 400 1.025 26.8
Dec 29 Sun 7.0 420 1290 0.00 8.3 0.00 390 1.026 26.4
Dec 24 Tue 6.7 400 1320 0.00 8.12 0.00 400 1.026 26
Dec 21 Sat 6.7 390 1320 0.00 8.12 0.00 400 26
Dec 20 Fri 1.025
Dec 15 Sun 7.0 420 1320 0.00 8.2 0.00 390 1.026 26.1
Dec 14 Sat 7.0 400 1410 0.00 0.00 370 1.026 26.1
Dec 13 Fri 8.25
Dec 9 Mon 7.0
Dec 8 Sun 420 1350 0.00 8.18 0.00 370 1.025 26
Dec 7 Sat 6.4 0.00 0.00 360 1.025 26.1
Dec 6 Fri 400 1320 8.19