6.7 dKH
 
Mar 1
Alkalinity
390 ppm
 
Mar 1
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Mar 1
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 1
Nitrate
8.27 pH
 
Mar 1
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Mar 1
Phosphate
400 ppm
 
Mar 1
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Mar 1
Salinity
26.4 C
 
Mar 1
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Mar 1 Sat 6.7 390 1200 0.00 8.27 0.04 400 1.026 26.4
Feb 16 Sun 7.3 400 1230 0.00 8.29 0.00 390 1.026 26.7
Feb 1 Sat 7.3 410 1230 0.00 8.27 0.00 390 1.025 26.6
Jan 29 Wed 7.3 410 1230 0.00 8.31 0.00 400 1.025 26.8
Jan 25 Sat 7.3 420 1260 0.00 8.27 0.00 400 1.025 26.9
Jan 20 Mon 7.3 420 1320 0.00 8.3 0.04 400 1.026 26.8
Jan 16 Thu 7.3 420 1230 0.00 8.39 0.00 410 1.026 26.6
Jan 13 Mon 7.0 420 1230 0.00 8.25 0.00 390 1.026 26.8
Jan 10 Fri 7.7 430 1230 0.00 8.27 0.00 390 1.026 26.8
Jan 7 Tue 7.0 420 1230 0.00 8.36 0.00 410 1.025 26.9
Jan 4 Sat 7.0 410 1230 0.00 8.3 0.00 400 1.025 26.3
Jan 1 Wed 6.7 400 1230 0.00 8.34 0.00 400 1.025 26.8
Dec 29 Sun 7.0 420 1290 0.00 8.3 0.00 390 1.026 26.4
Dec 24 Tue 6.7 400 1320 0.00 8.12 0.00 400 1.026 26
Dec 21 Sat 6.7 390 1320 0.00 8.12 0.00 400 1.025 26
Dec 16 Mon 7.0 420 1320 0.00 8.2 0.00 390 1.026 26.1
Dec 14 Sat 7.0 400 1410 0.00 8.25 0.00 370 1.026 26.1
Dec 9 Mon 7.0 420 1350 0.00 8.18 0.00 370 1.025 26
Dec 7 Sat 6.4 400 1320 0.00 8.19 0.00 360 1.025 26.1