148 ppm
 
Jan 15
Alkalinity
400 ppm
 
Jan 15
Calcium
1250 ppm
 
Jan 15
Magnesium
0.50 ppm
 
Jan 15
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 15
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jan 15
Salinity
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Jan 15 Sat 148 400 1250 0.50 0.00 1.026
Dec 5 Sun 157 400 1170 0 0.07 1.026
Nov 23 Tue 154 1170 0 0.1 1.026
Oct 26 Tue 155 400 1260 1.0255
Oct 23 Sat 154 400 1140 1.026
Oct 30 Fri 160
Oct 27 Tue 159
Oct 18 Sun 161
Oct 3 Sat 157
May 7 Thu 167