10.6 dKH
 
Aug 18
Alkalinity
0.01 ppm
 
Aug 18
Ammonia
419 ppm
 
Aug 18
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 26
Iodine
1365 ppm
 
Aug 18
Magnesium
16 ppm
 
Aug 18
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 18
Nitrite
8.16 pH
 
Aug 18
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Aug 18
Phosphate
34 ppt
 
Aug 18
Salinity
25.8 C
 
Aug 18
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
C
Aug 18 Sun 10.6 0.01 419 1365 16 8.16 0.10 34 25.8
Aug 11 Sun 10.6 0.01 430 20 8.2 0.07 33 26.1
Aug 3 Sat 10.4 0.01 419 1320 24 8.2 0.12 34 26.6
Jul 27 Sat 10.0 0.01 439 10 8.24 0.25 34 25.6
Jul 20 Sat 10.1 0.01 451 1395 24 8.04 0.09 33 26.4
Jul 7 Sun 9.8 0.01 446 1300 15 8.15 0.10 34 25.1
Jun 30 Sun 9.9 0.01 435 15 8.23 0.16 33 26.4
Jun 9 Sun 9.5 0.01 468 1395 5 8.11 0.07 34 25.5
May 30 Thu 9.7 0.01 469 5 8.11 0.08 34 25.8
May 19 Sun 9.4 0.01 432 1425 2 8.11 0.06 34 25.7
May 11 Sat 9.1 0.01 479 1.5 8.2 0.03 35 25.7
May 5 Sun 9.4 0.01 490 1425 1 8.19 0.05 35 25.7
Apr 29 Mon 9.4 0.00 480 1 8.25 0.04 35 25.7
Apr 19 Fri 9.9 0.00 461 1425 1 8.1 0.06 34 25.8
Apr 13 Sat 9.5 458 1.5 0.11 36
Apr 6 Sat 8.6 0.00 500 1.5 8.19 0.16 35 25.6
Mar 30 Sat 7.8 0.00 456 1500 1 8.14 0.08 36 25.5
Mar 23 Sat 7.5 0.00 1 8.13 0.11 35 25.6
Mar 10 Sun 7.8 0.00 418 1485 0.50 8.03 0.09 35 25.6
Mar 3 Sun 7.7 0.00 434 1485 0.25 8.09 0.04 35 25.6
Feb 16 Sat 7.6 0.00 444 0.50 8.16 0.06 36 25.6
Feb 10 Sun 8.1 453 1400 1 8.16 0.07 35 25.7
Feb 2 Sat 9.0 0.00 451 2 8.08 0.06 35 25.7
Jan 27 Sun 9.3 0.00 454 4 8.16 0.17 34 25.7
Jan 13 Sun 8.8 0.00 437 1360 1.5 8.13 0.04 34 25.7
Jan 9 Wed 1.5 0.07
Jan 4 Fri 8.6 0.00 460 1340 0.03 8.16 0.03 34 25.5
Dec 28 Fri 8.5 0.00 449 1360 0.10 8.18 0.04 35 25.5
Dec 17 Mon 8.8 0.00 451 1400 0.60 8.04 0.07 35 25.6
Dec 1 Sat 8.7 0.00 469 1480 0.60 8.2 0.15 34 25.5
Nov 24 Sat 8.9 0.01 470 1440 3 8.22 0.07 35 25.6
Nov 17 Sat 8.8 0.01 462 1460 5 8.22 0.15 35 25.6
Nov 9 Fri 8.6 0.01 448 3 8.09 0.11 35 25.6
Nov 4 Sun 8.6 0.01 455 1340 5 8.16 0.16 1.026 25.6
Oct 26 Fri 8.7 0.01 471 0.00 1440 5 8.2 0.08 1.027 25.6
Oct 14 Sun 10.1 0.01 477 1360 8 8.08 0.13 1.026 25.7
Oct 7 Sun 10.9 0.01 473 1380 10 8.16 0.21 1.026 25.6
Sep 28 Fri 10.0 0.01 457 16 8.22 0.22 1.027 25.7
Sep 23 Sun 9.2 0.01 464 1340 16 8.26 0.42 25.7
Sep 16 Sun 8.7 0.01 480 8.26 0.13 25.8
Sep 8 Sat 8.4 0.01 450 1340 10 8.27 0.29 26.1
Sep 2 Sun 0.14
Sep 1 Sat 8.4 0.01 450 1440 12 8.26 0.37 1.027 25.8
Aug 25 Sat 8.6 0.01 454 1440 12 8.26 0.06 26.2
Aug 18 Sat 8.7 0.01 422 1380 12 8.09 0.05 1.026 26.1
Aug 10 Fri 9.9 0.01 407 1380 8 8.23 0.03 1.027 26.8
Jul 28 Sat 8.2 0.01 428 1340 8 8.28 0.10 1.026 27.2
Jul 21 Sat 7.9 0.01 429 0.02 1380 10 8.26 0.10 1.026 26.8
Jul 15 Sun 10
Jul 14 Sat 7.4 419 8.23 0.06 1.026 25.7
Jul 7 Sat 7.4 0.00 469 4 8.27 0.08 1.027 25.7
Jun 30 Sat 7.6 0.00 417 1440 4 8.18 0.00 1.026 25.7
Jun 23 Sat 7.1 0.00 431 1420 4 8.18 0.05 1.027 25.7
Jun 4 Mon 7.0
Jun 2 Sat 6.4 0.00 447 3 8.25 0.02 27.9
May 30 Wed 6.5
May 26 Sat 7.3 0.00 451 1400 1.5 8.06 0.00 25.9
May 19 Sat 9.6 0.00 451 1400 1.5 8.07 0.02 1.025 25.7
May 12 Sat 8.8 0.00 455 1440 3 8.08 0.03 25.7
May 5 Sat 8.7 0.01 444 1400 1.5 8.05 0.03 1.025 25.8
Apr 28 Sat 8.2 0.01 444 1520 1 8.12 0.03 25.8
Apr 21 Sat 7.6 0.01 452 1480 0.50 8.22 0.05 25.8
Apr 18 Wed 0.25 0.02
Apr 14 Sat 8.2 0.01 450 1520 0.25 8.28 0.00 25.8
Apr 7 Sat 9.3 0.00 472 1520 0.25 8.06 0.00 1.026 26
Apr 4 Wed 0.10 0.02
Mar 31 Sat 9.0 0.00 463 1440 0.75 8.16 0.06 1.025 26
Mar 24 Sat 8.6 0.00 422 1400 1.5 8.17 0.02 1.025 26
Mar 19 Mon 8.5 0.00 452 1400 4 8.26 0.04 26
Mar 7 Wed 8.0 452 1440 4 8.18 0.02
Feb 17 Sat 9.3 0.00 444 0.02 1440 10 8.06 0.04 1.025 26
Feb 10 Sat 11.1 0.00 423 1400 6 8.02 0.08 26
Feb 3 Sat 11.3 453 1440 10 0.08 26
Jan 27 Sat 11.3 0.01 450 1450 14 7.94 0.13 1.025 26
Jan 20 Sat 11.2 471 1440 10 0.10
Jan 13 Sat 10.9 0.01 451 1440 6 8.0 0.12 26
Dec 31 Sun 10.3 455 1440 10 0.04 26
Dec 16 Sat 10.4 0.02 440 1420 6 8.05 0.04 26
Dec 9 Sat 10.5 432 1480 5 8.03 0.00 1.025 26.2
Dec 2 Sat 10.3 0.01 417 1460 4 7.99 0.02 1.025 26.1
Nov 25 Sat 10.2 0.01 428 1380 4 7.96 0.00 1.025 26
Nov 20 Mon 10.2 440 1400 2 0.05 1.025
Nov 18 Sat 9.9 0.01 439 1460 2 7.99 0.00 1.025 26
Nov 13 Mon 10.0 453 1460 3 0.03 1.025
Nov 11 Sat 9.6 441 1440 3 7.99 0.00 1.025 26
Nov 7 Tue 9.7 469 1360 2 0.00 33 25.9
Nov 4 Sat 9.4 457 1340 4 0.00
Nov 1 Wed 26
Oct 31 Tue 9.4 442 1340 0.00
Oct 30 Mon 9.4 434 1300 2 0.02
Oct 27 Fri 9.2 450 1280 4 0.03 34
Oct 23 Mon 9.3 438 1360 3 0.00
Oct 21 Sat 9.1 411 2 0.00
Oct 18 Wed 9.1 445
Oct 17 Tue 3 0.00
Oct 14 Sat 8.5 3 0.00
Oct 10 Tue 1.5 0.06
Oct 7 Sat 5 0.00
Oct 3 Tue 6 0.10
Sep 30 Sat 8.1 10 0.00
Sep 24 Sun 8.1 460 15 0.04 34
Sep 21 Thu 8.1
Sep 17 Sun 8.6 420 15 0.00
Sep 9 Sat 8.1 440 25 0.05
Sep 5 Tue 8.5 0.03
Sep 4 Mon 8.7 420
Sep 3 Sun 8.4 440 20 34
Sep 2 Sat 0.06
Aug 30 Wed 8.1 0.10
Aug 23 Wed 8.1 0.06
Aug 20 Sun 8.3
Aug 19 Sat 8.1 0.01 450 1500 8 8.1 0.06 26.2
Aug 14 Mon 8.1 0.01 415 1480 5 8.05 0.05 35 26.1
Aug 9 Wed 8.2 0.01 435 1480 5 8.1 0.06 26.1
Aug 7 Mon 0.03
Aug 5 Sat 7.7 440 1520 5 8.15 0.00 34 26.3
Jul 28 Fri 5 0.05
Jul 25 Tue 8.4 0.01 400 1460 3 8.09 0.06 26.3
Jul 16 Sun 7.8 0.01 415 1480 5 8.08 0.04 35 26.3
Jul 9 Sun 7.7 0.06
Jul 5 Wed 7.7 0.01 415 1560 5 8.11 0.02 34 26.3
Jul 2 Sun 7.7 0.01 415 1600 5 8.17 0.03 34 26.3
Jun 25 Sun 7.5 0.01 400 1340 5 8.15 0.00 34 26.3
Jun 18 Sun 0.02
Jun 10 Sat 7.6 0.00 400 1440 5 8.08 0.00 34 26.2
Jun 8 Thu 0.00
Jun 5 Mon 7.7
Jun 3 Sat 7.6 0.00 430 1520 5 8.12 0.00 34 26.3
May 26 Fri 8.1 0.00 415 1440 5 8.05 0.00 35 26.3
May 21 Sun 9.5 0.00 420 1600 5 8.08 0.00 35 26.3
May 16 Tue 9.7 0.00 410 1440 5 8.04 0.00 34 26.3
May 13 Sat 8.4 0.00 420 1400 5 8.05 34 26.3
May 10 Wed 9.1 0.00 400 1380 8.0 0.00 35 26.3
May 5 Fri 10.1 0.00 410 1440 4 8.01 0.00 35 26.4
May 1 Mon 9.2 410 1400 8.1 33 26.4
Apr 28 Fri 8.5
Apr 26 Wed 9.0 0.00 350 1360 4 8.02 0.00 34 26.5
Apr 19 Wed 8.9 0.00 410 1400 3 8.01 0.00 35 26.5
Apr 15 Sat 8.4 440 1400 3 8.06 0.00 34 26.5
Apr 8 Sat 9.0 0.00 450 1560 3 8.12 0.00 34 26.5
Apr 4 Tue 9.1 0.00 455 1440 1 8.09 0.00 35 26.4
Apr 1 Sat 9.0 0.00 430 1400 3 8.1 0.00 34 26.3
Mar 25 Sat 9.2 0.00 460 1400 3 0.00 34 26.4
Mar 18 Sat 8.2 0.00 415 1440 3 8.12 0.03 34 26.7
Mar 12 Sun 8.4 0.00 410 1360 3 8.11 0.00 34 26.7
Mar 7 Tue 8.0 0.00 410 1360 1 8.09 0.00 33 26.8
Feb 28 Tue 7.5 0.00 405 1400 1 8.1 0.00 34 26.6
Feb 11 Sat 7.7 0.00 440 1520 0.00 8.16 34 26.9
Feb 3 Fri 7.7 0.00 475 1400 0.00 8.06 35 26.6
Jan 31 Tue 1 0.00
Jan 30 Mon 7.8 425 1680 8.04 35 26.6
Jan 25 Wed 8.0 0.00 475 1680 1 8.04 35 26.6
Jan 22 Sun 8.4 0.00 475 1600 1 8.2 0.00 1.026 26.6
Jan 16 Mon 8.1 0.00 400 1360 0.00 8.07 1.025 26.8
Jan 15 Sun 7.7 410
Jan 11 Wed 7.7 0.00 395 1335 0.00 8.12 0.00 1.024 26.7
Jan 7 Sat 8.0 0.00 405 0.00 8.11 0.00 1.0255 26.9
Jan 3 Tue 8.9 0.00 395 1350 0.50 8.05 0.00 1.024 26.7
Dec 29 Thu 8.3 0.00 410 1350 0.50 8.09 0.00 1.025 26.6
Dec 27 Tue 8.0 0.00 390 8.13 26.7
Dec 25 Sun 8.1 0.00 390 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.0245 26.7
Dec 22 Thu 0.00
Dec 18 Sun 7.3 0.01 1 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.023 26.6
Dec 16 Fri 6.9 1 0.00 1.023
Nov 22 Tue 7.3 0.00 400 1335 8.07 26.7
Nov 19 Sat 7.3 0.00 375 1365 3 8.09 0.00 1.0245 26.7
Nov 15 Tue 7.5 0.00 395 1425 3 8.13 1.024 26.7
Nov 12 Sat 0.00 3 0.00 8.15 0.00 1.025 26.8
Nov 6 Sun 0.00 2.5 8.11 1.024 26.9
Oct 30 Sun 7.3 0.00 385 1395 5 0.00 7.92 0.03 1.025 27
Oct 24 Mon 5 0.00 1.025
Oct 9 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 7.98 26.6
Oct 6 Thu 0.00 7 0.00 8.24 26.6
Oct 2 Sun 7 0.01
Oct 1 Sat 0.01 7 0.05 8.21 1.026 26.7
Sep 29 Thu 7 0.03
Sep 28 Wed 5 0.01 26.2
Sep 27 Tue 5 0.00
Sep 24 Sat 7.7 0.00 395 1410 5 0.00 8.25 0.03 1.0255 25
Sep 23 Fri 9.9 425 1.027
Sep 21 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 8.53 24.5
Sep 20 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 8.48 24.5
Sep 18 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 8.45 1.0255 24.8
Sep 17 Sat 0.00 5 0.01 8.4 1.025 24.3
Sep 15 Thu 5 0.00
Sep 14 Wed 0.00 25 0.20 8.55 0.03 1.024 25.8
Sep 12 Mon 0.00 50 2 8.49 1.025 24
Sep 11 Sun 0.01 50 2 8.42 1.025 23.5
Sep 10 Sat 0.01 25 1.5 8.41 0.03 1.025 23.8
Sep 8 Thu 0.01 10 0.50 0.03 1.025 24.5
Sep 7 Wed 1.026
Sep 4 Sun 0.01 5 0.20 1.027 24.3