8.0 dKH
 
May 14
Alkalinity
400 ppm
 
May 14
Calcium
1395 ppm
 
May 14
Magnesium
0.03 ppm
 
May 4
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jan 25
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
May 14 Fri 8.0 400 1395
May 4 Tue 7.4 1245 0.03
Apr 28 Wed 7.3 475 1440 0.07
Apr 18 Sun 0.07
Apr 13 Tue 0.03
Apr 9 Fri 0.02
Apr 7 Wed 0.07
Apr 5 Mon 8.2 455 1440 0.02
Mar 29 Mon 7.8 415 1320 0.05
Mar 22 Mon 7.8 425 1450 0.25
Mar 16 Tue 8.3 440 1425 0.07
Mar 12 Fri 8.3 450 1490 0.3
Mar 3 Wed 7.5 1450 0.20
Feb 28 Sun 7.5 460 1455 0.20
Feb 22 Mon 7.3 495 1485 0.20
Feb 19 Fri 6.7 475 1215 0.30
Feb 10 Wed 7.2 460 1360 0.30
Feb 3 Wed 7.6 470 1275 0.30
Jan 27 Wed 7.8 430 1230 0.5
Jan 25 Mon 6.0 400 1200 1 1.025
Jan 22 Fri 6.7 425 1125 0.7
Jan 15 Fri 6.3 390 1245 0.5
Jan 4 Mon 0.3
Jan 2 Sat 6.3 425 1275 1.026
Dec 25 Fri 0.07
Dec 15 Tue 7.0 450 1230 1.026