10.2 dKH
 
Aug 20
Alkalinity
425 ppm
 
Aug 16
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Aug 16
Magnesium
15 ppm
 
Aug 16
Nitrate
7.7 pH
 
Aug 20
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 16
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Aug 16
Salinity
78.9 F
 
Aug 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Aug 20 Sun 10.2 7.7
Aug 16 Wed 9.5 425 1350 15 8.15 0.00 1.025 78.9
Apr 15 Sat 7.3 470 1350 8.1 79.7
Apr 2 Sun 410 1350 8.0 1.024 80.1
Mar 18 Sat 9.0 420 1320 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.0235 80.2
Mar 7 Tue 10.0 420 1350 1.0235 79.9
Mar 4 Sat 9.0 400 1290 8.0 1.023 80.3
Feb 26 Sun 10.0 410 1320 0.00 8.0 1.023 80.2
Feb 7 Tue 11.0 430 1290 8.0 1.023 80.2
Jan 31 Tue 11.0 430 1260 8.0 1.023 80.1
Jan 29 Sun 80.2
Jan 28 Sat 1.023 80.5