Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Sat Nov 30, 2013 14:57 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 3, 2013 15:07 0.00 ppm
Thu Oct 24, 2013 18:14 0.00 ppm
Tue Oct 22, 2013 18:16 0.25 ppm
Mon Oct 21, 2013 18:56 0.50 ppm
Sat Oct 19, 2013 17:05 0.75 ppm
Thu Oct 17, 2013 18:58 0.50 ppm
Wed Oct 16, 2013 19:03 0.50 ppm
Tue Oct 15, 2013 14:32 0.50 ppm
Mon Oct 14, 2013 16:45 0.50 ppm
Sat Oct 12, 2013 13:00 0.50 ppm
Import