Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Nov 30, 2013 14:57 0.00 ppm
Tue Nov 12, 2013 18:30 5 ppm
Sun Nov 3, 2013 15:08 5 ppm
Thu Oct 24, 2013 18:14 5 ppm
Tue Oct 22, 2013 18:17 5 ppm
Mon Oct 21, 2013 18:57 5 ppm
Sat Oct 19, 2013 17:05 0.25 ppm
Thu Oct 17, 2013 18:59 0.00 ppm
Wed Oct 16, 2013 19:03 0.00 ppm
Tue Oct 15, 2013 14:33 0.00 ppm
Import