pH Parameters

Value Date
Mon Mar 10, 2014 06:30 8.2 pH
Sun Mar 9, 2014 20:55 8.2 pH
Fri Mar 7, 2014 22:20 8.2 pH
Thu Mar 6, 2014 18:00 8.2 pH
Mon Mar 3, 2014 18:36 8.2 pH
Sat Mar 1, 2014 19:26 8.0 pH
Fri Feb 28, 2014 11:54 8.0 pH
Wed Feb 19, 2014 08:30 8.0 pH
Sun Feb 9, 2014 15:22 8.0 pH
Sat Jan 4, 2014 09:18 7.8 pH
Sun Dec 1, 2013 19:03 8.2 pH
Sat Nov 30, 2013 14:47 8.2 pH
Tue Nov 12, 2013 18:30 8.0 pH
Sun Nov 3, 2013 15:07 8.2 pH
Thu Oct 24, 2013 18:13 8.2 pH
Tue Oct 22, 2013 18:16 7.8 pH
Mon Oct 21, 2013 18:58 7.8 pH
Sat Oct 19, 2013 17:04 8.0 pH
Wed Oct 16, 2013 19:03 8.0 pH
Import