10.4 dKH
 
Feb 19
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 30
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Jan 29
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
Feb 19
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 30
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 3
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Mar 10
pH
1.024 SG
 
Feb 28
Salinity
79 F
 
Oct 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Mar 10 Mon 8.2
Mar 9 Sun 8.2
Mar 7 Fri 8.2
Mar 6 Thu 8.2
Mar 3 Mon 8.2
Mar 1 Sat 8.0
Feb 28 Fri 8.0 1.024
Feb 19 Wed 10.4 1360 8.0
Feb 9 Sun 1360 8.0 1.0245
Jan 29 Wed 9.8 400 1400
Jan 11 Sat 11.2 490 1360
Jan 4 Sat 11.8 400 7.8 1.0245
Dec 6 Fri 1.025
Dec 1 Sun 8.2
Nov 30 Sat 12.6 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025
Nov 20 Wed 12.9 1360 1440
Nov 13 Wed 12.6 400 1300
Nov 12 Tue 5 8.0
Nov 10 Sun 12.6 360 1560
Nov 3 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 8.2 1.025
Oct 24 Thu 0.00 5 0.25 8.2 1.024
Oct 22 Tue 0.25 5 0.25 7.8 1.024
Oct 21 Mon 0.50 5 0.25 7.8
Oct 19 Sat 0.75 0.25 0.25 8.0
Oct 17 Thu 0.50 0.00 0.00 1.023
Oct 16 Wed 0.50 0.00 8.0 1.023 79
Oct 15 Tue 0.50 0.00 0.00 1.023
Oct 14 Mon 0.50 1.022
Oct 13 Sun 1.023
Oct 12 Sat 0.50 1.023
Oct 11 Fri 1.023
Oct 10 Thu 1.023