7.9 dKH
 
Sep 20
Alkalinity
0.10 ppm
 
Feb 4
Ammonia
320 ppm
 
Feb 15
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Feb 15
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 4
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Feb 8
pH
0.12 ppm
 
Oct 2
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Sep 20
Salinity
78.4 F
 
Feb 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
F
Oct 2 Fri 0.12
Sep 20 Sun 7.9 35
Aug 16 Sun 0.42
Aug 9 Sun 0.22
Jul 25 Sat 0.12
Jul 19 Sun 0.40
Mar 26 Thu 0.31
Mar 5 Thu 0.36
Feb 15 Sat 320 1200
Feb 10 Mon 1.027
Feb 8 Sat 6.7 450 1520 8.0 1.028
Feb 4 Tue 0.10 0.00 0.00 1.024 78.4
Jan 27 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.0259 79.9
Jan 25 Sat 0.25 0.00 0.00 0.01 1.0259 81.5
Jan 23 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.0259 80.4
Jan 21 Tue 0.25 5 0.50 8.2 1.0259 81.2
Jan 20 Mon 0.25 20 2 8.2 80.8
Jan 19 Sun 0.25 20 2 8.0 1.0259 79.3
Jan 18 Sat 1 10 5 8.0 77.4
Jan 17 Fri 1 0.00 1 8.0 1.025 77.2
Jan 16 Thu 2 0.00 0.25 8.0 1.029 78.4
Jan 15 Wed 4 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.028 78.6
Jan 14 Tue 4 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.025 78.4
Jan 13 Mon 4 0.00 0.00 8.0 79
Jan 12 Sun 2 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.026 78.8
Jan 11 Sat 1 0.00 0.00 7.8
Jan 9 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.00 7.8 77