Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jan 28, 2014 18:25 8.2 dKH
Tue Dec 24, 2013 19:07 8.7 dKH
Sun Dec 15, 2013 17:52 8.8 dKH
Sun Dec 1, 2013 18:32 9.5 dKH
Mon Nov 18, 2013 20:11 9.9 dKH
Mon Nov 11, 2013 14:34 8.0 dKH
Sun Nov 3, 2013 15:02 7.8 dKH
Mon Oct 21, 2013 14:56 8.0 dKH
Mon Oct 14, 2013 16:16 8.8 dKH
Mon Oct 7, 2013 11:12 9.4 dKH
Sun Sep 29, 2013 21:44 7.7 dKH
Sun Sep 22, 2013 20:42 9.0 dKH
Sun Sep 15, 2013 14:22 9.0 dKH
Sun Sep 8, 2013 22:36 10.7 dKH
Sun Sep 1, 2013 15:57 12.4 dKH
Sun Aug 25, 2013 14:36 13.0 dKH
Import