Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Tue Nov 24, 2015 17:52 26 C
Fri Oct 30, 2015 18:11 27 C
Tue Oct 20, 2015 13:46 27 C
Sun Oct 11, 2015 16:29 27 C
Sun Oct 4, 2015 11:08 26 C
Sat Sep 26, 2015 17:15 26 C
Thu Sep 17, 2015 17:41 26 C
Sun Sep 13, 2015 06:07 26 C
Fri Sep 11, 2015 05:28 26 C
Sun Sep 6, 2015 15:24 26 C
Wed Sep 2, 2015 17:48 26 C
Import