Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jan 13, 2015 22:47 1350 ppm
Wed Nov 5, 2014 20:46 1380 ppm
Thu Oct 16, 2014 05:50 1440 ppm
Mon Sep 22, 2014 20:56 1350 ppm
Tue Sep 16, 2014 01:14 1380 ppm
Wed Jul 16, 2014 23:26 1350 ppm
Thu Jul 10, 2014 20:41 1320 ppm
Thu Jun 26, 2014 23:34 1380 ppm
Thu Jun 5, 2014 03:12 1290 ppm
Mon May 12, 2014 21:14 1350 ppm
Tue Apr 29, 2014 00:51 1320 ppm
Thu Apr 24, 2014 21:48 1350 ppm
Thu Apr 17, 2014 00:40 1350 ppm
Thu Apr 10, 2014 19:04 1290 ppm
Mon Mar 31, 2014 19:17 1350 ppm
Fri Mar 21, 2014 22:58 1350 ppm
Mon Mar 3, 2014 01:33 1350 ppm
Mon Feb 24, 2014 00:54 1350 ppm
Mon Feb 17, 2014 01:03 1350 ppm
Thu Feb 13, 2014 03:38 1320 ppm
Thu Jan 30, 2014 21:26 1395 ppm
Sun Jan 19, 2014 21:38 1380 ppm
Wed Jan 15, 2014 18:46 1380 ppm
Thu Jan 9, 2014 22:15 1335 ppm
Tue Jan 7, 2014 20:06 1350 ppm
Mon Dec 30, 2013 23:01 1350 ppm
Tue Dec 24, 2013 02:17 1410 ppm
Wed Dec 18, 2013 17:30 1320 ppm
Mon Dec 9, 2013 21:12 1290 ppm
Thu Dec 5, 2013 18:13 1260 ppm
Tue Dec 3, 2013 03:10 1200 ppm
Thu Nov 28, 2013 19:22 1230 ppm
Tue Nov 26, 2013 19:01 1335 ppm
Sun Nov 17, 2013 00:11 1350 ppm
Fri Nov 8, 2013 01:28 1350 ppm
Sat Nov 2, 2013 20:54 1320 ppm
Wed Oct 30, 2013 03:22 1350 ppm
Import