Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jan 13, 2015 22:46 26.6 C
Wed Nov 5, 2014 20:46 25.5 C
Thu Oct 16, 2014 05:29 26.5 C
Mon Sep 22, 2014 20:56 25.8 C
Tue Sep 16, 2014 01:12 26.8 C
Wed Jul 16, 2014 23:27 25.8 C
Thu Jul 10, 2014 20:40 23.5 C
Thu Jun 26, 2014 23:35 26 C
Thu Jun 5, 2014 03:11 26.3 C
Mon May 12, 2014 21:15 26.8 C
Tue Apr 29, 2014 00:51 26.7 C
Thu Apr 24, 2014 21:46 25 C
Thu Apr 17, 2014 00:41 26 C
Thu Apr 10, 2014 19:03 26.3 C
Mon Mar 31, 2014 19:18 26.6 C
Fri Mar 21, 2014 22:56 26.5 C
Mon Mar 3, 2014 01:34 26.6 C
Mon Feb 24, 2014 00:53 26.2 C
Mon Feb 17, 2014 01:04 26.8 C
Thu Feb 13, 2014 03:38 26.9 C
Thu Jan 30, 2014 21:25 26.4 C
Sun Jan 19, 2014 21:39 27.5 C
Wed Jan 15, 2014 18:46 26 C
Thu Jan 9, 2014 22:15 26.8 C
Tue Jan 7, 2014 20:05 26 C
Mon Dec 30, 2013 23:02 26.3 C
Tue Dec 24, 2013 02:16 26.9 C
Wed Dec 18, 2013 17:31 26.7 C
Mon Dec 9, 2013 21:11 26.1 C
Thu Dec 5, 2013 18:14 25.6 C
Tue Dec 3, 2013 03:09 26 C
Thu Nov 28, 2013 19:21 26.5 C
Tue Nov 26, 2013 19:02 26.1 C
Import