6.1 dKH
 
Nov 16
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Feb 26
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Nov 16
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Nov 16
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Nov 16
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 26
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Feb 26
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Nov 16
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Feb 13
Salinity
25.8 C
 
Nov 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Nov 16 Sun 6.1 400 1350 5 0.04 25.8
May 17 Sat 7.7 400 1200 2.5 0.01
May 13 Tue 7.7 390 0.00
Apr 20 Sun 8.3 410 1275 5 0.00
Mar 15 Sat 8.7 10 0.03
Mar 11 Tue 8.0 410 1260 10 0.04 25.6
Mar 5 Wed 8.0 420 1230
Mar 4 Tue 6.9 400 1260 0.01
Feb 26 Wed 8.3 0.25 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 25.9
Feb 19 Wed 0.25 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 25.8
Feb 13 Thu 1.025
Feb 12 Wed 6.7 0.25 390 1200 5 0.00 8.0 0.01
Feb 11 Tue 25.9
Feb 8 Sat 25.8
Feb 7 Fri 0.25 0.10 0.00 25.7
Feb 1 Sat 7.3 380 1260 5 8.0 0.00 25.8
Jan 27 Mon 1 0.06 24.8
Jan 26 Sun 24.8
Jan 25 Sat 0.03 1.024 24.8