8.5 dKH
 
Sep 14
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Sep 14
Calcium
0.05 ppm
 
Jan 4
Iodine
1500 ppm
 
Jan 4
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Sep 14
Nitrate
8.3 pH
 
Sep 14
pH
0.15 ppm
 
Sep 14
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Sep 14
Salinity
80.5 F
 
Sep 14
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
F
Sep 14 Mon 8.5 450 1 8.3 0.15 35 80.5
Sep 30 Mon 12.0 400 25 8.3 0.02
Feb 2 Sat 39.49 77.5
Feb 1 Fri 39.49 77.5
Jan 31 Thu 39.49 77.5
Jan 30 Wed 39.49 77.5
Jan 29 Tue 32.87 77.5
Jan 28 Mon 32.87 77.5
Jan 27 Sun 32.87 77.5
Jan 26 Sat 32.87 77.5
Jan 25 Fri 32.87 77.5
Jan 24 Thu 32.87 77.5
Jan 23 Wed 32.87 77.5
Jan 22 Tue 32.87 77.5
Jan 21 Mon 34.36 77.5
Jan 20 Sun 34.36 77.5
Jan 19 Sat 34.36 77.5
Jan 18 Fri 34.36 77.5
Jan 17 Thu 35.11 77.5
Jan 16 Wed 34.72 77.4
Jan 15 Tue 34.72 77.4
Jan 14 Mon 34.64 77.5
Jan 13 Sun 34.64 77.5
Jan 12 Sat 34.64 77.5
Jan 11 Fri 34.64 77.5
Jan 10 Thu 31.05 77.5
Jan 9 Wed 31.05 77.5
Jan 8 Tue 31.05 77.5
Jan 7 Mon 31.05 77.5
Jan 6 Sun 31.05 77.5
Jan 5 Sat 31.05 77.5
Jan 4 Fri 11.6 500 0.05 1500 25 8.3 0.25 35 77.5
Jan 3 Thu 31.05 77.5
Jan 2 Wed 31.05 77.5
Jan 1 Tue 31.05 77.5
Dec 31 Mon 31.05 77.5
Dec 30 Sun 31.05 77.5
Dec 29 Sat 31.05 77.5
Dec 28 Fri 31.05 77.5
Dec 27 Thu 31.05 77.5
Dec 26 Wed 31.05 77.5
Dec 25 Tue 31.05 77.5
Dec 24 Mon 31.05 77.5
Dec 23 Sun 31.05 77.5
Dec 22 Sat 31.05 77.5
Dec 21 Fri 31.05 77.5
Dec 20 Thu 31.05 77.5
Dec 19 Wed 31.05 77.5
Dec 18 Tue 31.05 77.5
Dec 17 Mon 31.05 77.5
Dec 16 Sun 31.05 77.5
Dec 15 Sat 31.05 77.5
Dec 14 Fri 31.05 77.5
Dec 13 Thu 31.05 77.5
Dec 12 Wed 31.05 77.5
Dec 11 Tue 31.05 77.5
Dec 10 Mon 31.05 77.5
Dec 9 Sun 31.05 77.5
Dec 8 Sat 31.05 77.5
Dec 7 Fri 31.05 77.5
Dec 6 Thu 31.05 77.5
Dec 5 Wed 31.05 77.5
Dec 4 Tue 31.05 77.5
Dec 3 Mon 31.05 77.5
Dec 2 Sun 31.05 77.5
Dec 1 Sat 31.05 77.5
Nov 30 Fri 31.05 77.5
Nov 29 Thu 31.05 77.5
Nov 28 Wed 31.05 77.5
Nov 27 Tue 31.05 77.5
Nov 26 Mon 31.05 77.5
Nov 25 Sun 31.05 77.5
Nov 24 Sat 31.05 77.5
Nov 23 Fri 31.05 77.5
Nov 22 Thu 31.05 77.5
Nov 21 Wed 31.05 77.5
Nov 20 Tue 31.05 77.5
Nov 19 Mon 31.05 77.5
Nov 18 Sun 31.05 77.5
Nov 17 Sat 31.05 77.5
Nov 16 Fri 31.05 77.5
Nov 15 Thu 31.05 77.5
Nov 14 Wed 31.05 77.5
Nov 13 Tue 31.05 77.5
Nov 12 Mon 31.05 77.5
Nov 11 Sun 31.05 77.5
Nov 10 Sat 31.05 77.5
Nov 9 Fri 31.45 77.7
Nov 8 Thu 30.57 78.1
Nov 7 Wed 30.07 78.6
Nov 6 Tue 30.5 78.7
Nov 5 Mon 30.38 77.5
Nov 4 Sun 31.19 77.8
Nov 3 Sat 30.5 77.5
Nov 2 Fri 30.58 77.5
Nov 1 Thu 30.63 77.5
Oct 31 Wed 30.63 77.5
Oct 30 Tue 31.3 77.5
Oct 29 Mon 31.88 77.9
Oct 28 Sun 31.55 77.5
Oct 27 Sat 31.04 77.5
Oct 26 Fri 30.98 77.4
Oct 25 Thu 30.94 78.1
Oct 24 Wed 31.16 78.9
Oct 23 Tue 31.28 78.4
Oct 22 Mon 31.17 78.6
Oct 21 Sun 30.88 78
Oct 20 Sat 30.6 77.4
Oct 19 Fri 30.66 77.5
Oct 18 Thu 33.29 77.5
Oct 17 Wed 33.35 77.4
Oct 16 Tue 33.33 77.5
Oct 15 Mon 33.83 77.8
Oct 14 Sun 34.09 78.5
Oct 13 Sat 34.2 78.8
Oct 12 Fri 34.42 77.8
Oct 11 Thu 34.01 77.8
Oct 10 Wed 34.02 77.8
Oct 9 Tue 33.71 77.8
Oct 8 Mon 34.4 78.7
Oct 7 Sun 34.04 81.3
Oct 6 Sat 34.1 81.7
Oct 5 Fri 34.25 82.5
Oct 4 Thu 34.37 82.8
Oct 3 Wed 34.69 83.1
Oct 2 Tue 35.12 82.5
Oct 1 Mon 34.88 81.2
Sep 30 Sun 34.82 80.3
Sep 29 Sat 11.2 440 0.06 1500 20 8.25 0.15 34.68 82.2
Sep 28 Fri 25 0.75 34.76 82.3
Sep 26 Wed 50 8.3 0.80
Sep 25 Tue 10 0.60
Sep 24 Mon 50 1
Sep 23 Sun 15 0.80
Sep 21 Fri 12.1 460 1470 50 8.2 1 35.03 80
Sep 20 Thu 34.39 80.5
Sep 19 Wed 34.4 79.5
Sep 18 Tue 34.31 78.9
Sep 17 Mon 34.4 78.5
Sep 15 Sat 34.34 80
Sep 14 Fri 34.59 79.3
Sep 13 Thu 34.17 79.4
Sep 12 Wed 34.16 81.2
Sep 11 Tue 34.85 81.8
Sep 10 Mon 34.12 82.4
Sep 9 Sun 34.02 82.5
Sep 8 Sat 34.24 82.7
Sep 7 Fri 34.6 83
Sep 6 Thu 3.2 500 0.08 1500 20 8.2 0.50 35.26 83.1
Sep 5 Wed 34.84 83.4
Sep 4 Tue 35.08 83.2
Sep 1 Sat 34.78 81.4
Aug 31 Fri 34.9 81.6
Aug 30 Thu 34.79 81
Aug 29 Wed 34.97 81.6
Aug 28 Tue 35.2 80.7
Aug 27 Mon 35.41 81.4
Aug 26 Sun 35.64 82.5
Aug 25 Sat 35.44 83
Aug 24 Fri 35.05 83.4
Aug 23 Thu 35 85.6
Aug 22 Wed 34.31 83.9
Aug 21 Tue 34.09 85
Aug 20 Mon 35.06 82.8
Aug 18 Sat 34.12 79.3
Aug 17 Fri 35 85.3
Aug 16 Thu 34.59 84.3
Aug 15 Wed 35 84.6
Aug 14 Tue 34.78 84.1
Aug 13 Mon 34.9 82.9
Aug 12 Sun 34.85 82.8
Aug 11 Sat 34.86 82.8
Aug 10 Fri 34.83 83.2
Aug 9 Thu 35.05 83.2
Aug 8 Wed 34.47 83.5
Aug 7 Tue 34.6 83.1
Aug 6 Mon 34.4 81.5
Aug 5 Sun 34.5 81.2
Aug 4 Sat 3.57 500 1500 35 8.3 0.35 34.44 80.8
Aug 3 Fri 34.51 85.3
Aug 2 Thu 34.51 85.3
Aug 1 Wed 34.51 85.3
Jul 31 Tue 34.51 85.3
Jul 30 Mon 35.71 82.8
Jul 29 Sun 35.5 82.5
Jul 28 Sat 34.81 83.1
Jul 27 Fri 34.3 82.8
Jul 26 Thu 35.08 83.8
Jul 25 Wed 35.08 83.8
Jul 24 Tue 35.25 82.4
Jul 23 Mon 35.1 81.2
Jul 18 Wed 34.88 83.5
Jul 17 Tue 34.88 81.6
Jul 16 Mon 34.88 81.6
Jul 15 Sun 34.88 81.6
Jul 14 Sat 83
Jul 13 Fri 83
Jul 12 Thu 34.8 82.2
Jul 11 Wed 34.65 82.4
Jul 10 Tue 34.98 82.8
Jul 9 Mon 35.74 82.5
Jul 8 Sun 82.8
Jul 7 Sat 83.6
Jul 6 Fri 35.1 82.3
Jul 5 Thu 35.3 82.7
Jul 4 Wed 35.59 82.9
Jul 3 Tue 34.84 82.5
Jul 2 Mon 34.97 82.7
Jul 1 Sun 35 82.5
Jun 30 Sat 3 425 0.03 1400 15 8.2 0.15 35.25 82.3
Jun 29 Fri 35 82.4
Jun 28 Thu 35.2 83.2
Jun 27 Wed 35.09 83
Jun 26 Tue 35.24 83.2
Jun 25 Mon 34.6 82.8
Jun 24 Sun 34.78 82.5
Jun 23 Sat 35.43 82.7
Jun 22 Fri 34.5 82.4
Jun 21 Thu 35.04 81.2
Jun 20 Wed 34.64 80.3
Jun 19 Tue 34.57 80
Jun 18 Mon 34.3 77.9
Jun 17 Sun 78.4
Jun 16 Sat 78.2
Jun 15 Fri 3.5 420 0.02 1350 15 8.3 1 35.11 78.8
Jun 14 Thu 79.5
Jun 13 Wed 34.74 79.8
Jun 12 Tue 35 78.6
Jun 11 Mon 35 77.9
Jun 10 Sun 34.9 77.9
Jun 9 Sat 34.67 78.7
Jun 8 Fri 5 390 0.06 1350 18 8.2 0.10 34.5 78.7
Jun 7 Thu 34.82 78.6
Jun 6 Wed 34.39 78.6
Jun 5 Tue 34.49 80
Jun 4 Mon 34.83 80.2
Jun 3 Sun 80.1
Jun 2 Sat 77.9
Jun 1 Fri 5 425 0.01 1400 14 1.5 34.5 77.8
May 31 Thu 34.92 78.1
May 30 Wed 34.5 79.6
May 29 Tue 35.24 79.5
May 28 Mon 35.45 78.6
May 27 Sun 35.23 77.9
May 26 Sat 77.8
May 25 Fri 35.42 77.8
May 24 Thu 34.91 79.6
May 21 Mon 78.4
May 20 Sun 79.4
May 19 Sat 35.91 78.4
May 18 Fri 35.91 78.4
May 16 Wed 78.4
May 15 Tue 35.32 78.5
May 14 Mon 35.88 78.4
May 9 Wed 36.43 80.5
May 8 Tue 80.2
May 7 Mon 79.2
May 6 Sun 36.15 78.4
May 5 Sat 35.5 80.1
May 4 Fri 35.86 78.4
May 3 Thu 35.6 79.5
May 1 Tue 35.34 78.2
Apr 30 Mon 35.3 78.2
Apr 29 Sun 34.97 78.2
Apr 26 Thu 80.6
Apr 25 Wed 79.6
Apr 24 Tue 79.4
Apr 23 Mon 34.6 78.7
Apr 22 Sun 78.6
Apr 21 Sat 78.6
Apr 20 Fri 33.81 78
Apr 19 Thu 33.93 78.2
Apr 18 Wed 77.7
Apr 17 Tue 35.4 78.1
Apr 16 Mon 34.07 78.6
Apr 15 Sun 34.99 78.6
Apr 14 Sat 77.8
Apr 13 Fri 78.6
Apr 12 Thu 33.59 78.6
Apr 11 Wed 35.97 78.6
Apr 10 Tue 35.2 78.7
Apr 9 Mon 34.84 78.7
Apr 8 Sun 34.84 78.7
Apr 7 Sat 34.5 78.7
Apr 6 Fri 33.86 78.7
Apr 5 Thu 78.6
Apr 4 Wed 35.07 78.7
Apr 3 Tue 78.7
Apr 2 Mon 34.46 78.6
Apr 1 Sun 34.51 79.1
Mar 31 Sat 78.7
Mar 30 Fri 78.7
Mar 29 Thu 78.7
Mar 28 Wed 34 78.6
Mar 27 Tue 35.13 78.7
Mar 26 Mon 35.01 78.6
Mar 25 Sun 35.16 78.7
Mar 24 Sat 34.9 78.4
Mar 23 Fri 78.6
Mar 22 Thu 78.6
Mar 21 Wed 34.11 78.7
Mar 20 Tue 34.41 78.6
Mar 19 Mon 34.66 78.1
Mar 18 Sun 34.68 78.2
Mar 17 Sat 34.87 78.6
Mar 16 Fri 34.48 78.4
Mar 15 Thu 34.42 78.5
Mar 14 Wed 34.94 78.6
Mar 13 Tue 34.55 78.6
Mar 12 Mon 34.44 78.2
Mar 11 Sun 34.43 78.6
Mar 10 Sat 35.05 78.5
Mar 9 Fri 33.29 78.5
Mar 8 Thu 34.01 77.8
Mar 7 Wed 33.77 75.8
Mar 6 Tue 33.94 78.4
Mar 5 Mon 3.1 400 1500 3 8.1 0.30 33.96 77.4
Mar 4 Sun 33.95 77.7
Mar 3 Sat 34.39 77.4
Mar 2 Fri 34.07 78
Mar 1 Thu 400 34.39 77.8
Feb 28 Wed 3.19 1300 4.2 8.1 0.40 34.39 78.6
Feb 27 Tue 33.98 75.8
Feb 26 Mon 33.14 77
Feb 25 Sun 33.14 77.9
Feb 24 Sat 3.2 450 1320 4 8.0 1 32.93 78.4
Feb 23 Fri 34.83 78.1
Feb 22 Thu 77.5
Feb 21 Wed 77.4
Feb 20 Tue 33.59 77.9
Feb 19 Mon 33.59 78.7
Feb 18 Sun 77.1
Feb 17 Sat 33.19 77.7
Feb 16 Fri 35.95 77.7
Feb 15 Thu 35.95 77.3
Feb 14 Wed 35.95 78
Feb 13 Tue 34.5 78
Feb 12 Mon 78
Feb 11 Sun 34.86 77.9
Feb 10 Sat 78.2
Feb 9 Fri 77.9
Feb 8 Thu 3.9 440 1400 3.5 0.00 36.5 78.4
Feb 7 Wed 78.5
Feb 6 Tue 77
Feb 5 Mon 78
Feb 4 Sun 78
Feb 3 Sat 2.73 400 1500 5 8.0 0.08 35.2 77
Feb 2 Fri 77
Feb 1 Thu 77
Jan 30 Tue 4.3 475 1390 2 8.15 0.03 36.5
Jan 9 Tue 3.2 400 1350 0.00 8.15 0.00 35.2