9.2 dKH
 
Nov 17
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Nov 16
Calcium
1460 ppm
 
Nov 16
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Nov 16
Nitrate
0.03 mgL
 
Nov 16
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Aug 12
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
SG
Nov 17 Tue 9.2
Nov 16 Mon 9.2 450 1460 0 0.03
Nov 14 Sat 8.6
Nov 11 Wed 8.1
Nov 1 Sun 8.9
Oct 30 Fri 7.8
Oct 8 Thu 8.0
Oct 2 Fri 8.3
Sep 25 Fri 7.7
Sep 22 Tue 7.8
Sep 19 Sat 8.4
Sep 18 Fri 8.5
Sep 17 Thu 8.3
Sep 15 Tue 6.7
Sep 7 Mon 7.7
Sep 6 Sun 8.3
Sep 1 Tue 7.8
Aug 31 Mon 470 1460
Aug 30 Sun 8.0
Aug 28 Fri 7.6
Aug 26 Wed 7.6
Aug 24 Mon 7.0
Aug 23 Sun 6.9
Aug 20 Thu 6.5 440
Aug 15 Sat 7.1
Aug 12 Wed 6.9 2.5 0.25 1.025
Jul 31 Fri 8.3 420 5 0.5 1.026