9.2 dKH
 
Mar 27
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 27
Ammonia
564 ppm
 
Mar 27
Calcium
1335 ppm
 
Feb 26
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Feb 3
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 27
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Mar 11
pH
0.13 ppm
 
Feb 3
Phosphate
0 ppb
 
Nov 17
Phosphorus
1.025 SG
 
Jan 5
Salinity
78.5 F
 
Dec 8
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
SG
F
Mar 27 Fri 9.2 564
Mar 11 Wed 10.6 547 8.0
Feb 26 Wed 1335
Feb 25 Tue 9.2 504
Feb 22 Sat 8.1
Feb 21 Fri 8.5
Feb 20 Thu 8.2
Feb 19 Wed 6.3
Feb 3 Mon 6.9 476 1320 2 7.9 0.13
Jan 5 Sun 5.9 456 1350 8.6 1.025
Dec 24 Tue 5.8 483 1425
Dec 16 Mon 6.1 473 1380 3 0.21
Dec 8 Sun 7.1 484 1360 8.6 78.5
Nov 24 Sun 9.0 442 1480 8.4
Nov 17 Sun 10.6 431 1470 5 8.4 0.60 0
Nov 15 Fri 11.1 436 1450 8.5
Nov 12 Tue 12.4 452 1455 8.1 1.025
Oct 13 Sun 5.8 460 1500 8.5 72.6
Oct 7 Mon 5.2 484
Sep 22 Sun 6.1 403 1500 8.4 73.9
Sep 8 Sun 6.4 480 1500 8.4 72.6
Sep 2 Mon 6.1 463 1500 8.4
Aug 18 Sun 6.4 466 1380 8.2
Aug 10 Sat 6.2 472 1500 1 8.4 0.20 75
Aug 3 Sat 6.5 463 1425 8.4
Jul 14 Sun 6.1 452 8.5 75
Jun 25 Tue 5.9 455 1170 8.3
May 27 Mon 5.6 0.00 433 1140 5 0.00 8.5 0.06 1.025
Mar 31 Sun 6.8 0.00 505 1170 19 0.00 8.4 0.06 1.024 72.2
Mar 24 Sun 7.2 0.00 442 1550 19 0.00 8.4 0.02 77.2
Mar 17 Sun 7.9 0.00 462 1185 18 0.00 8.5 0.03 1.023
Mar 10 Sun 7.1 0.00 464 1200 19 0.00 8.3 0.15 1.024 78
Mar 3 Sun 6.9 0.00 437 1230 9 0.00 8.7 0.16 74.7
Feb 24 Sun 7.2 0.25 414 1320 15 8.5 0.15 1.024 72.7
Feb 18 Mon 1.028
Feb 17 Sun 7.2 0.00 463 1410 10 8.7 0.36 72.1
Feb 9 Sat 6.3 0.00 408 1440 50 0.00 8.3 0.09 1.030 74.3
Feb 3 Sun 6.8 0.00 429 1500 5 0.00 8.3 0.14 1.030
Jan 27 Sun 7.2 0.00 446 1500 2 0.00 8.3 0.13 1.025
Jan 23 Wed 1.025
Jan 20 Sun 6.8 0.50 426 1260 15 0.00 8.2 0.30 72.3
Nov 4 Sun 1320 1.026
Oct 24 Wed 7.0 0.00 600 1320 0.00 8.0 0.00
Oct 9 Tue 7.0 0.00 380 30 5 0.00 8.0 0.50 1.026
Sep 25 Tue 6.0 0.25 520 1200 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25
Sep 4 Tue 6.0 0.25 460 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.25 1.025
Jul 14 Sat 7.0 0.00 600 1450 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026
Jun 29 Fri 6.0 0.00 600 1400 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.03
Jun 24 Sun 7.0 0.28 720 1485 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00
Jun 16 Sat 7.0
Jun 13 Wed 6.0 0.00 820 1500 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00
Jun 10 Sun 8.0 1000
Jun 7 Thu 7.0
Jun 5 Tue 6.0 940
Jun 2 Sat 3.0 0.00 1020 1350 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00
May 20 Sun 5.0 0.00 1200 1500 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 76.2
May 12 Sat 9.0 0.00 600 1020 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 76.4
May 2 Wed 12.0 0.00 520 810 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 76.1
Apr 26 Thu 4.0 0.00 520 870 0.50 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.027 78.8
Apr 16 Mon 5.0 0.00 460 870 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.026 82.7
Mar 17 Sat 7.0 0.00 420 870 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.029 77
Mar 10 Sat 6.0 0.00 420 870 0.00 0.00 7.4 0.25 1.026 75.9