12.9 dKH
 
May 16
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 28
Ammonia
490 ppm
 
May 16
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Apr 28
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 28
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 28
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 28
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 28
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Apr 16
Salinity
81 F
 
Apr 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
May 16 Sun 12.9 490
May 12 Wed 9.1 455
Apr 16 Fri 8.0 435 1.026 81
Apr 13 Tue 8.8 430 1.026 80.6
Apr 5 Mon 10.1 450 1.026 79.6
Mar 30 Tue 9.3 450
Mar 25 Thu 10.1 435
Mar 24 Wed 11.1 500 80.5
Mar 23 Tue 10.5 425 1.026 80.9
Mar 22 Mon 12.2 500
Apr 28 Sat 7.8 0.00 450 1400 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 80.1
Jun 5 Mon 415
Jun 4 Sun 465
Jun 3 Sat 8.5 0.00 405 1320 2 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 81
May 4 Thu 8.0 0.00 400 1320 2 0.01 0.00 1.026 81
May 3 Wed 8.2
Mar 5 Sun 8.1 0.00 405 1380 1 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 79.8
Feb 18 Sat 7.0 0.00 430 1460 2 0.01 8.0 0.00 1.026 79.1
Feb 13 Mon 0.00
Feb 12 Sun 8.0 1.2 400 1340 1 0.05 8.0 0.00 1.026 80.5
Oct 27 Thu 8.8 0.00 410 1640 1 0.01 8.5 0.00 1.027 81.8
Aug 21 Sun 10.1 0.00 450 1360 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.027 78.4
Jul 30 Sat 8.7 0.00 430 1360 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.027 78.5
Jul 21 Thu 10.1 415 1440
Jul 20 Wed 9.8 415 1440
Jul 18 Mon 9.8 0.00 375 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 80
Jul 15 Fri 7.6 0.00 415 1500 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 80
Jul 11 Mon 8.7 0.00 415 1340 2 0.01 8.0 1.025 82
Jul 8 Fri 9.0 0.00 410 1400 2 0.01 8.2 0.00 1.025 82
Jul 4 Mon 0.00 1.024 82
Jul 2 Sat 1.025 82
Jul 1 Fri 10.9 0.00 375 1360 2 0.05 8.2 0.00 1.025 82
Jun 30 Thu 0.00
Jun 29 Wed 9.2 0.00 400 1440 2 0.10 8.0 1.025 82
Jun 27 Mon 10.0 0.10 3.5 0.05 8.0 1.025 82
Jun 24 Fri 9.8 415 1320 1.025 82
Jun 20 Mon 9.8 430 1420 1.025 82
Jun 19 Sun 1.025 82
Jun 17 Fri 8.5 400 1400
Jun 16 Thu 8.1 430 1500