7.6 dKH
 
Apr 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 2
Ammonia
200 ppm
 
Apr 9
Calcium
0.01 ppm
 
May 26
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Jul 21
Iodine
1280 ppm
 
Jul 5
Magnesium
0.10 ppm
 
Feb 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 2
Nitrite
8.14 pH
 
Apr 12
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Feb 4
Phosphate
440 ppm
 
May 26
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Apr 13
Salinity
75.5 F
 
Apr 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Apr 13 Fri 1.025
Apr 12 Thu 8.14 1.026 75.5
Apr 11 Wed 8.2 75.6
Apr 10 Tue 8.13 75.6
Apr 9 Mon 7.6 200
Apr 5 Thu 1.027
Apr 1 Sun 8.01 75.5
Mar 31 Sat 8.23 75.6
Mar 30 Fri 8.16 75.3
Mar 29 Thu 8.24 75.6
Mar 28 Wed 8.21 75.5
Mar 27 Tue 8.07 75.5
Mar 26 Mon 8.22 75.4
Mar 25 Sun 8.17 75.5
Mar 24 Sat 8.21 75.5
Mar 23 Fri 8.24 75.4
Mar 15 Thu 8.13 75.5
Mar 14 Wed 8.23 75.4
Mar 13 Tue 8.16 75.5
Mar 12 Mon 8.2 75.4
Mar 11 Sun 8.2 75.4
Mar 10 Sat 8.2 75.4
Mar 9 Fri 8.23 75.5
Mar 8 Thu 8.2 75.5
Mar 7 Wed 8.24 75.4
Mar 6 Tue 8.23 75.5
Mar 5 Mon 8.15 75.5
Mar 4 Sun 8.14 75.4
Mar 3 Sat 8.13 75.4
Mar 2 Fri 8.21 75.4
Mar 1 Thu 8.07 75.4
Feb 28 Wed 8.22 75.3
Feb 27 Tue 8.1 75.3
Feb 26 Mon 8.17 75.3
Feb 25 Sun 8.16 75.2
Feb 24 Sat 8.04 75.2
Feb 23 Fri 8.13 75.2
Feb 13 Tue 8.16 74.9
Feb 12 Mon 8.22 74.8
Feb 11 Sun 8.0 74.8
Feb 10 Sat 8.12 74.8
Feb 9 Fri 8.22 74.7
Feb 8 Thu 8.16 74.7
Feb 7 Wed 8.13 74.7
Feb 6 Tue 8.08 74.6
Feb 5 Mon 8.17 74.6
Feb 4 Sun 8.15 74.6
Feb 3 Sat 8.12 74.5
Feb 2 Fri 8.2 74.4
Feb 1 Thu 8.11 74.4
Jan 31 Wed 8.18 74.5
Jan 30 Tue 8.15 74.5
Jan 29 Mon 8.18 74.6
Jan 28 Sun 8.13 74.7
Jan 27 Sat 8.08 74.7
Jan 26 Fri 8.16 74.7
Jan 25 Thu 8.15 74.8
Jan 24 Wed 8.17 74.8
Jan 23 Tue 8.0 74.8
Jan 22 Mon 8.1 74.9
Jan 21 Sun 8.04 74.9
Jan 20 Sat 8.13 74.9
Jan 19 Fri 8.22 75
Jan 18 Thu 8.07 74.9
Jan 17 Wed 8.22 74.9
Jan 16 Tue 8.03 75.1
Jan 15 Mon 8.16 75.1
Jan 14 Sun 8.11 75.1
Jan 13 Sat 8.22 75
Jan 12 Fri 8.11 75.2
Jan 11 Thu 8.06 75.3
Jan 10 Wed 8.15 75.3
Jan 9 Tue 8.15 75.2
Jan 4 Thu 8.13 75.4
Jan 3 Wed 8.21 75.5
Jan 2 Tue 8.12 75.5
Jan 1 Mon 8.15 75.5
Dec 31 Sun 8.13 75.4
Dec 30 Sat 8.16 75.4
Dec 29 Fri 8.21 75.5
Dec 28 Thu 8.16 75.5
Dec 27 Wed 8.19 75.4
Dec 26 Tue 8.22 75.5
Dec 25 Mon 8.03 75.5
Dec 24 Sun 7.88 75.4
Dec 23 Sat 8.14 75.5
Dec 22 Fri 8.08 75.5
Dec 21 Thu 8.07 75.5
Dec 20 Wed 8.19 1.027 75.5
Dec 19 Tue 8.12 75.5
Dec 18 Mon 8.14 75.5
Dec 17 Sun 7.94 75.6
Dec 16 Sat 8.1 75.4
Dec 15 Fri 8.19 75.4
Dec 14 Thu 7.99 75.4
Dec 13 Wed 8.18 75.4
Dec 12 Tue 8.07 75.5
Dec 11 Mon 8.14 75.4
Dec 10 Sun 8.04 75.5
Dec 9 Sat 8.04 75.5
Dec 8 Fri 8.2 75.5
Dec 7 Thu 8.15 75.5
Dec 6 Wed 8.23 75.4
Dec 5 Tue 8.05 75.6
Dec 4 Mon 8.13 75.5
Nov 18 Sat 8.08 75.8
Nov 15 Wed 8.18 75.8
Nov 13 Mon 8.16 1.027 75.7
Nov 12 Sun 8.16 75.8
Nov 11 Sat 8.13 75.8
Nov 10 Fri 8.13 75.8
Nov 9 Thu 8.18 75.9
Nov 8 Wed 8.14 75.8
Nov 7 Tue 8.15 75.8
Nov 6 Mon 8.15 76.1
Nov 5 Sun 8.08 76.3
Nov 4 Sat 8.18 76
Nov 3 Fri 8.14 76.8
Nov 2 Thu 7.99 76.5
Nov 1 Wed 8.1 75.9
Oct 31 Tue 8.05 76.1
Oct 30 Mon 8.2 76
Oct 29 Sun 8.0 77
Oct 28 Sat 8.08 76.2
Oct 27 Fri 8.1 76.1
Oct 26 Thu 8.16 76.2
Oct 25 Wed 8.19 76.2
Oct 24 Tue 8.1 78.6
Oct 23 Mon 8.17 76.9
Oct 22 Sun 8.14 76.4
Oct 21 Sat 8.08 76.7
Oct 20 Fri 8.2 76.4
Oct 19 Thu 8.13 76.4
Oct 18 Wed 8.18 76.5
Oct 17 Tue 7.95 76.5
Oct 16 Mon 8.22 76.6
Oct 15 Sun 8.17 78.2
Oct 14 Sat 8.16 77.1
Oct 13 Fri 8.16 1.027 76.7
Oct 12 Thu 8.15 77.8
Oct 11 Wed 8.15 78.4
Oct 10 Tue 8.08 78.9
Oct 9 Mon 8.1 79.1
Oct 8 Sun 7.95 78.4
Oct 7 Sat 8.12 78.6
Oct 6 Fri 8.09 78.6
Oct 5 Thu 8.12 78.5
Oct 4 Wed 8.07 77
Oct 3 Tue 8.07 77
Oct 2 Mon 8.1 1.027 77
Oct 1 Sun 8.21 77
Sep 30 Sat 8.16 77.1
Sep 29 Fri 8.21 77.1
Sep 28 Thu 8.04 79
Sep 27 Wed 8.03 79.4
Sep 26 Tue 8.12 79.9
Sep 25 Mon 8.07 78.6
Sep 24 Sun 8.11 79.7
Sep 23 Sat 8.08 79
Sep 22 Fri 8.18 78.7
Sep 21 Thu 8.12 79.1
Sep 20 Wed 8.16 79.3
Sep 19 Tue 8.11 79.6
Sep 18 Mon 8.09 78.9
Sep 17 Sun 8.05 79.4
Sep 16 Sat 8.04 78.5
Sep 15 Fri 8.07 78.2
Sep 14 Thu 8.0 78.6
Sep 13 Wed 8.08 77.8
Sep 12 Tue 8.04 78.2
Sep 11 Mon 8.16 77.7
Sep 10 Sun 8.13 78
Sep 9 Sat 8.16 78.2
Sep 8 Fri 8.15 1.026 78.3
Sep 7 Thu 8.07 78
Sep 6 Wed 8.06 78.5
Sep 5 Tue 8.03 78.9
Sep 4 Mon 8.08 78
Sep 3 Sun 8.13 78.5
Sep 2 Sat 8.07 78
Sep 1 Fri 8.13 78.2
Aug 31 Thu 8.08 79.2
Aug 30 Wed 8.13 79.1
Aug 29 Tue 7.98 78.9
Aug 28 Mon 8.19 78.2
Aug 27 Sun 8.18 78.4
Aug 26 Sat 8.18 79.3
Aug 25 Fri 8.13 78.5
Aug 24 Thu 8.03 78.6
Aug 23 Wed 8.08 79.1
Aug 22 Tue 8.08 79.4
Aug 21 Mon 8.05 1.0255 78.8
Aug 20 Sun 8.02 79.5
Aug 19 Sat 7.96 79.2
Aug 18 Fri 8.07 79.4
Aug 17 Thu 7.9 79.7
Aug 16 Wed 8.08 79.1
Aug 15 Tue 7.88 79.9
Aug 14 Mon 8.05 79
Aug 13 Sun 8.02 80.3
Aug 12 Sat 7.98 79.3
Aug 11 Fri 8.1 79.4
Aug 10 Thu 8.11 79.6
Aug 9 Wed 8.15 79.5
Aug 8 Tue 8.19 79.6
Aug 7 Mon 8.15 1.0255 79.7
Aug 6 Sun 7.93 79.7
Aug 5 Sat 8.15 80.2
Aug 4 Fri 8.07 79.9
Aug 3 Thu 8.02 80
Aug 2 Wed 8.08 80
Aug 1 Tue 8.08 80.3
Jul 31 Mon 8.15 79.9
Jul 30 Sun 8.22 79.9
Jul 29 Sat 8.19 79.9
Jul 28 Fri 8.06 1.0255 79.7
Jul 27 Thu 8.03 80
Jul 26 Wed 8.17 80.2
Jul 25 Tue 8.04 80.5
Jul 24 Mon 8.06 80.1
Jul 23 Sun 8.08 80
Jul 22 Sat 7.99 80.1
Jul 21 Fri 8.12 79.5
Jul 20 Thu 8.05 80.9
Jul 19 Wed 8.07 79.1
Jul 18 Tue 8.07 80.6
Jul 17 Mon 8.06 79
Jul 16 Sun 7.91 79.5
Jul 15 Sat 8.03 79.5
Jul 14 Fri 8.12 78.8
Jul 13 Thu 7.99 1.025 79.3
Jul 12 Wed 8.1 78.5
Jul 11 Tue 8.03 80.2
Jul 10 Mon 8.14 1.0255 78.5
Jul 9 Sun 8.16 79.2
Jul 8 Sat 8.04 79.7
Jul 7 Fri 8.05 80.1
Jul 6 Thu 8.12 78.6
Jul 5 Wed 7.6 400 1280 8.14 1.0255 78.2
Jul 4 Tue 7.99 79.1
Jul 3 Mon 8.11 78.9
Jul 2 Sun 8.09 78.9
Jul 1 Sat 8.14 79.1
Jun 30 Fri 8.16 78
Jun 29 Thu 8.18 79.6
Jun 28 Wed 8.16 78.3
Jun 27 Tue 8.22 79
Jun 26 Mon 8.2 1.025 78.4
Jun 25 Sun 8.06 78.5
Jun 24 Sat 8.16 78.4
Jun 23 Fri 7.6 390 1240 8.12 1.025 78.5
Jun 22 Thu 8.05 78.2
Jun 21 Wed 8.08 77.6
Jun 20 Tue 8.08 78.4
Jun 19 Mon 8.15 78.5
Jun 18 Sun 8.1 78.4
Jun 17 Sat 8.15 1.025 78
Jun 16 Fri 8.19 78.2
Jun 15 Thu 8.08 77.9
Jun 14 Wed 8.12 1.025 77.9
Jun 13 Tue 8.12 77.8
Jun 12 Mon 8.13 77.3
Jun 11 Sun 7.67 78.9
Jun 10 Sat 8.12 1.025 77.6
Jun 9 Fri 8.15 77.2
Jun 8 Thu 8.13 1.025 77.1
Jun 7 Wed 8.19 1.026 77.2
Jun 6 Tue 8.15 77.9
Jun 5 Mon 8.15 79.9
Jun 4 Sun 8.14 77.7
Jun 3 Sat 8.21 77
Jun 2 Fri 8.24 1.0255 78
Jun 1 Thu 8.1 1.025 78.1
May 31 Wed 8.13 76.9
May 30 Tue 8.04 76.9
May 29 Mon 8.13 77
May 28 Sun 8.15 77.8
May 27 Sat 8.26 77
May 26 Fri 7.0 390 1200 8.2 1.025 76.9
May 25 Thu 8.14 77.1
May 24 Wed 8.2 1.025 76.7
May 23 Tue 8.16 76.8
May 22 Mon 8.2 76.6
May 21 Sun 8.13 76.7
May 20 Sat 8.18 1.025 77.3
May 19 Fri 8.14