74.4 F
 
Nov 28
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Aug 15
Salinity
8.29 pH
 
Nov 28
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 19
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 1
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 4
Nitrate
280 ppm
 
Apr 9
Calcium
7.8 dKH
 
Apr 9
Alkalinity
0.01 ppm
 
Feb 4
Phosphate
1360 ppm
 
Jul 5
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 15
Iron
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 12
Copper
0.06 ppm
 
Feb 15
Iodine
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Nov 28 Wed 74.4 8.29
Nov 27 Tue 75.5 8.21
Nov 26 Mon 75.5 8.24
Nov 25 Sun 75.6 8.26
Nov 24 Sat 82.4 8.27
Nov 23 Fri 74.5 8.24
Nov 22 Thu 75.1 8.09
Nov 21 Wed 75.4 8.26
Nov 20 Tue 75.6 8.2
Nov 19 Mon 75.7 8.23
Nov 18 Sun 75.2 8.25
Nov 17 Sat 75.7 8.23
Nov 16 Fri 75.4 8.27
Nov 15 Thu 75.4 8.24
Nov 14 Wed 75.6 8.25
Nov 13 Tue 75.8 8.2
Nov 12 Mon 75 8.26
Nov 11 Sun 75.4 8.21
Nov 10 Sat 75.5 8.22
Nov 9 Fri 75.9 8.21
Nov 8 Thu 75.9 8.22
Nov 7 Wed 76.1 8.28
Nov 6 Tue 76.7 8.25
Nov 5 Mon 80.3 8.19
Nov 4 Sun 75.9 8.23
Nov 3 Sat 78.1 8.22
Nov 2 Fri 78.6 8.22
Nov 1 Thu 76.4 8.19
Oct 31 Wed 76.1 8.22
Oct 30 Tue 76.1 8.17
Oct 29 Mon 76.2 8.22
Oct 28 Sun 76 8.17
Oct 27 Sat 76.3 8.17
Oct 26 Fri 75.3 8.21
Oct 25 Thu 75.8 8.23
Oct 24 Wed 75.8 8.16
Oct 23 Tue 76.4 8.21
Oct 22 Mon 75.1 8.22
Oct 21 Sun 76.1 8.22
Oct 20 Sat 76.4 8.14
Oct 19 Fri 76.4 8.17
Oct 18 Thu 76.3 8.2
Oct 17 Wed 83 8.24
Oct 16 Tue 76.6 8.24
Oct 15 Mon 76.7 8.12
Oct 14 Sun 75.7 8.22
Oct 13 Sat 76.5 8.25
Oct 12 Fri 78.7 8.27
Oct 11 Thu 79.7 8.14
Oct 10 Wed 80.2 8.19
Oct 9 Tue 82.1 8.18
Oct 8 Mon 81.8 8.17
Oct 7 Sun 81.3 8.17
Oct 6 Sat 80.3 8.2
Oct 5 Fri 79.7 8.18
Oct 4 Thu 79.5 8.24
Oct 3 Wed 79.7 8.22
Oct 2 Tue 81.9 8.23
Oct 1 Mon 79.3 8.3
Sep 30 Sun 78.4 8.29
Sep 29 Sat 77.2 8.27
Sep 28 Fri 80.7 8.2
Sep 27 Thu 80 8.24
Sep 26 Wed 80.1 8.17
Sep 25 Tue 80.2 8.23
Sep 24 Mon 78.8 8.23
Sep 23 Sun 79.3 8.25
Sep 22 Sat 81 8.18
Sep 21 Fri 79 8.32
Sep 20 Thu 80.7 8.27
Sep 19 Wed 79.9 8.23
Sep 18 Tue 80.5 8.26
Sep 17 Mon 80.1 8.18
Sep 16 Sun 79.5 8.25
Sep 15 Sat 78.9 8.28
Sep 14 Fri 79.9 8.23
Sep 13 Thu 80.4 8.18
Sep 12 Wed 79.7 8.17
Sep 11 Tue 80.1 8.25
Sep 10 Mon 78.3 8.28
Sep 9 Sun 79.5 8.25
Sep 8 Sat 80.3 8.19
Sep 7 Fri 78.4 8.2
Sep 6 Thu 80 8.17
Sep 5 Wed 78.6 8.22
Sep 4 Tue 80.6 8.15
Sep 3 Mon 81.8 8.16
Sep 2 Sun 80.4 8.15
Sep 1 Sat 80.2 8.16
Aug 31 Fri 78.7 8.15
Aug 30 Thu 79 8.23
Aug 29 Wed 80.1 8.13
Aug 28 Tue 83.7 8.22
Aug 27 Mon 84.3 8.24
Aug 26 Sun 80.3 8.27
Aug 25 Sat 79.6 8.26
Aug 24 Fri 81.6 8.23
Aug 23 Thu 81.3 8.26
Aug 22 Wed 80.4 8.27
Aug 21 Tue 79.9 8.22
Aug 20 Mon 79.3 8.13
Aug 18 Sat 79.5 8.1
Aug 17 Fri 79 8.13
Aug 16 Thu 78.9 8.17
Aug 15 Wed 79 1.025 8.13
Aug 14 Tue 79.2 8.11
Aug 13 Mon 79 8.04
Aug 6 Mon 79.3 8.12
Aug 5 Sun 79.3 8.1
Aug 4 Sat 80.7 8.08
Aug 3 Fri 80.6 8.1
Aug 2 Thu 79.8 8.09
Aug 1 Wed 81.1 8.05
Jul 31 Tue 80 8.03
Jul 30 Mon 79.9 7.99
Jul 29 Sun 80.2 8.07
Jul 28 Sat 79.9 8.08
Jul 27 Fri 79.4 8.07
Jul 26 Thu 79.6 8.07
Jul 25 Wed 80.4 8.1
Jul 24 Tue 79.4 8.08
Jul 23 Mon 79.8 8.13
Jul 22 Sun 81.6 8.11
Jul 21 Sat 80.5 8.17
Jul 20 Fri 79.1 8.11
Jul 19 Thu 79.3 8.14
Jul 18 Wed 79.7 8.12
Jul 17 Tue 79.1 8.05
Jul 16 Mon 79.1 8.11
Jul 15 Sun 81.1 8.07
Jul 14 Sat 80.5 8.06
Jul 13 Fri 78.8 8.08
Jul 12 Thu 79 8.1
Jul 11 Wed 78.9 8.1
Jul 10 Tue 79.4 8.12
Jul 9 Mon 79.2 8.18
Jul 8 Sun 78.9 8.19
Jul 7 Sat 78.6 8.18
Jul 6 Fri 78.3 8.11
Jul 5 Thu 79.9 8.1
Jul 4 Wed 80.5 8.08
Jul 3 Tue 81.6 8.09
Jul 2 Mon 80.5 8.11
Jul 1 Sun 81.4 8.09
Jun 30 Sat 81.3 8.1
Jun 29 Fri 78.8 8.16
Jun 28 Thu 79.6 8.19
Jun 27 Wed 79.9 8.22
Jun 26 Tue 80 8.1
Jun 25 Mon 80.7 8.2
Jun 24 Sun 79.8 8.13
Jun 23 Sat 80.1 8.19
Jun 22 Fri 78.8 8.17
Jun 21 Thu 79.4 8.11
Jun 20 Wed 78.8 8.17
Jun 19 Tue 78.7 8.16
Jun 18 Mon 79.3 8.17
Jun 17 Sun 80.7 8.17
Jun 16 Sat 79.8 8.17
Jun 15 Fri 78.8 8.19
Jun 14 Thu 80.2 8.2
Jun 13 Wed 79.3 8.23
Jun 12 Tue 77.3 8.16
Jun 11 Mon 77.4 8.21
Jun 10 Sun 79.9 8.2
Jun 9 Sat 81.6 8.18
Jun 8 Fri 78.2 8.24
Jun 7 Thu 77.4 8.23
Jun 6 Wed 78.4 8.2
Jun 5 Tue 78.5 8.21
Jun 4 Mon 77.1 8.18
Jun 3 Sun 79.4 8.15
Jun 2 Sat 80.3 8.12
Jun 1 Fri 78.6 8.1
May 31 Thu 78.4 8.04
May 30 Wed 78.1 1.025 8.03
May 29 Tue 79.2 8.09
May 28 Mon 77.7 8.06
May 27 Sun 81.1 8.03
May 26 Sat 80.4 8.06
May 25 Fri 79.2 8.14
May 24 Thu 79.4 8.17
May 23 Wed 79.2 8.17
May 22 Tue 77.7 8.16
May 21 Mon 79.4 8.18
May 20 Sun 79 8.18
May 19 Sat 76.4 8.19
May 18 Fri 77.1 8.18
May 17 Thu 77.7 8.16
May 16 Wed 78.7 8.12
May 15 Tue 78.6 8.19
May 14 Mon 76.5 8.17
May 13 Sun 76.9 8.19
May 12 Sat 77.8 8.22
May 11 Fri 78 8.19
May 10 Thu 76.2 8.19
May 9 Wed 76.3 8.21
May 8 Tue 76.2 8.23
May 7 Mon 76.2 8.22
May 6 Sun 76.1 8.16
May 5 Sat 77.4 8.2
May 4 Fri 78.6 8.12
May 3 Thu 79 8.15
May 2 Wed 77.9 8.2
May 1 Tue 75.8 8.18
Apr 30 Mon 74.7 8.16
Apr 29 Sun 75.6 8.17
Apr 28 Sat 75.9 8.16
Apr 27 Fri 75.8 8.11
Apr 26 Thu 75.9 8.17
Apr 25 Wed 75.8 8.12
Apr 24 Tue 75.2 8.15
Apr 23 Mon 75.1 8.13
Apr 22 Sun 75.3 8.14
Apr 21 Sat 74.3 8.15
Apr 20 Fri 74 8.18
Apr 19 Thu 75.5 8.15
Apr 18 Wed 74.1 8.17
Apr 17 Tue 74.4 8.17
Apr 16 Mon 75.1 8.16
Apr 15 Sun 75.5 8.15
Apr 14 Sat 77.6 8.17
Apr 13 Fri 75.8 1.025 8.14
Apr 12 Thu 75.4 1.026 8.16
Apr 11 Wed 73.9 8.22
Apr 10 Tue 74.1 8.21
Apr 9 Mon 74.3 8.2 280 7.8
Apr 8 Sun 73.7 8.22
Apr 7 Sat 74.3 8.18
Apr 6 Fri 73.6 8.2
Apr 5 Thu 74.2 1.027 8.23
Apr 4 Wed 75.4 8.19
Apr 3 Tue 74.4 8.18
Apr 2 Mon 75.1 8.2
Apr 1 Sun 75 8.1
Mar 31 Sat 75 8.22
Mar 30 Fri 75.5 8.17
Mar 29 Thu 74.5 8.23
Mar 28 Wed 74.7 8.2
Mar 27 Tue 73.6 8.19
Mar 26 Mon 73.7 8.22
Mar 25 Sun 74.1 8.2
Mar 24 Sat 73.9 8.21
Mar 23 Fri 73.7 8.25
Mar 22 Thu 73.7 8.23
Mar 21 Wed 73.6 8.16
Mar 20 Tue 72.4 8.24
Mar 19 Mon 74.8 8.2
Mar 18 Sun 73.3 8.19
Mar 17 Sat 73.6 8.22
Mar 16 Fri 73.2 8.22
Mar 15 Thu 74.6 8.18
Mar 14 Wed 74.2 8.23
Mar 13 Tue 73.4 8.16
Mar 12 Mon 74.6 8.2
Mar 11 Sun 74.8 8.22
Mar 10 Sat 73.6 8.22
Mar 9 Fri 73.5 8.24
Mar 8 Thu 74.1 8.23
Mar 7 Wed 73.5 8.24
Mar 6 Tue 73.8 8.22
Mar 5 Mon 75.3 8.1
Mar 4 Sun 74.4 8.14
Mar 3 Sat 74.2 8.2
Mar 2 Fri 74.8 8.22
Mar 1 Thu 75.4 8.16
Feb 28 Wed 74.8 8.23
Feb 27 Tue 74.8 8.17
Feb 26 Mon 74.7 8.17
Feb 25 Sun 75 8.11
Feb 24 Sat 75.2 8.14
Feb 23 Fri 74.4 8.17
Feb 22 Thu 75.1 8.14
Feb 21 Wed 83.5 8.23
Feb 20 Tue 75.2 8.19
Feb 19 Mon 73.9 8.19
Feb 18 Sun 74.5 8.18
Feb 17 Sat 74.2 8.17
Feb 16 Fri 74.9 8.13
Feb 15 Thu 74.9 8.08
Feb 14 Wed 74.4 8.19
Feb 13 Tue 74.6 8.17
Feb 12 Mon 74.7 8.19
Feb 11 Sun 74.8 8.05
Feb 10 Sat 74.7 8.13
Feb 9 Fri 74.5 8.2
Feb 8 Thu 74.6 8.18
Feb 7 Wed 74.6 8.13