9.1 dKH
 
May 23
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 23
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
May 23
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 1
Chlorine
0.00 ppm
 
May 23
Copper
1500 ppm
 
May 23
Magnesium
0.01 ppm
 
May 23
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 23
Nitrite
368 mV
 
Mar 12
ORP
8.1 pH
 
May 23
pH
0.01 ppm
 
May 23
Phosphate
500 ppm
 
May 23
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
May 23
Salinity
78.3 F
 
May 23
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
F
May 23 Tue 9.1 0.00 450 0.00 1500 0.01 0.00 8.1 0.01 500 1.026 78.3
Feb 1 Wed 9.0 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 1350 0.01 0.00 8.01 0.16 410 1.025 78.5
Jan 23 Mon 8.0 0.00 480 1365 0.00 7.99 410 1.025 78.7
Nov 17 Thu 9.0 1335 10 7.95
Nov 16 Wed 1290
Nov 15 Tue 9.0 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 1290 10 7.98 0.01 1.025 78
Mar 15 Sun 9.3
Mar 14 Sat 400
Mar 12 Thu 8.6 0.00 430 0.00 0.00 18 368 8.1 1.025 78.5
Mar 2 Mon 9 1350
Feb 28 Sat 0.05
Feb 26 Thu 9.2 430 0.00 1430 15 364 8.14 0.10 1.025 77.8
Feb 24 Tue 9.0 0.00 430 1370 20 0.10 1.025
Feb 21 Sat 9.0 410 1380 369 8.17 0.09 1.025 77.9
Feb 18 Wed 9.6 420 1360 20 0.11 1.025
Feb 14 Sat 8.2 0.00 420 1440 389 8.06 1.025 77.8
Feb 5 Thu 8.2 0.00 450 1335 395 8.07 1.026 78
Feb 3 Tue 425 1350 386 8.05
Feb 2 Mon 9.0
Jan 31 Sat 9.6
Jan 30 Fri 8.6 450 1350 394 8.04 1.025 77.8
Jan 29 Thu 9.0 0.00 440 5 394 7.99 0.03 1.025 78.1
Jan 28 Wed 8.9
Jan 26 Mon 9.3 440 1350