8.3 dKH
 
Jul 19
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 19
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Jul 19
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Jul 19
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Jul 19
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
Jun 4
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
May 20
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Jul 19
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jul 19
Salinity
78 F
 
Jun 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jul 19 Wed 8.3 0.00 400 1350 2 0.10 1.025
Jun 4 Sun 9.0 0.02 420 1300 8 0.10 1.025 78
May 28 Sun 8.0 380 1110 1.025
May 20 Sat 9.0 0.10 380 1050 4 8.0 1.024
Apr 26 Wed 7.5 0.00 383 7 0.00 8.0
Apr 11 Tue 8.0 0.00 391 6 0.00 8.0 1.025 77.5
Mar 18 Sat 1260 0.09
Mar 14 Tue 8.0 0.00 394 3 0.00 8.2 1.025 77.5
Feb 26 Sun 9.0 0.00 4 0.10 8.2 1.025 77.4
Feb 17 Fri 9.0 0.00 1200 4 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.025 77.5
Feb 14 Tue 1.026 77
Feb 12 Sun 0.1 503 6 0.05 8.1 1.026 77.5
Feb 11 Sat 1.0 77
Feb 10 Fri 9.0 1.025 77
Feb 8 Wed 8.0 8.1
Feb 6 Mon 7.0 0.00 522 3 0.00 8.0 1.025 77.5
Jan 30 Mon 8.0 0.00 1 0.03 8.1 1.026 77
Jan 26 Thu 7.0 2 8.2 0.05 1.025 77.4
Jan 23 Mon 10.0 0.00 476 3 0.00 8.1 1.027 77.2
Jan 15 Sun 7.0 0.10 4 0.00 8.0 1.026 76.6
Jan 7 Sat 8.0 488 4 0.00 8.2
Jan 5 Thu 4 1.026
Jan 4 Wed 0.26
Jan 3 Tue 10.0 0.00 421 5 0.00 8.2 1.025
Dec 29 Thu 9.0 0.00 471 2 0.00 8.2
Dec 17 Sat 10.0 0.00 8.0 0.52 1.025 76.6
Dec 10 Sat 11.0 0.00 420 1260 7.9 0.49 1.025
Dec 3 Sat 10.0 7.6 0.43 1.024
Dec 1 Thu 76
Nov 25 Fri 11.0 0.00 480 1500 0.00 0.10 8.0 0.19 1.027
Nov 20 Sun 78
Nov 19 Sat 11.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.025 77
Nov 11 Fri 12.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.025 77