7.0 dKH
 
Apr 1
Alkalinity
0.05 ppm
 
Apr 5
Ammonia
10 ppm
 
Apr 5
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 5
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 5
pH
0.51 ppm
 
Apr 1
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Apr 5
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 1
TDS
27 C
 
Apr 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Apr 5 Fri 0.05 10 0.00 8.0 1.025 27
Apr 3 Wed 0.05 5 0.00 8.0 1.025 27
Apr 1 Mon 7.0 0.05 5 0.00 8.0 0.51 1.025 0.00 27
Mar 25 Mon 0.05 7.5 0.00 8.0 1.024 28.4
Mar 23 Sat 0.05 10 0.00 7.8 1.025 28.2
Mar 21 Thu 0.05 3.5 0.00 8.0 1.025 26.5
Mar 19 Tue 0.05 3.5 0.00 8.1 1.025 26.8
Mar 17 Sun 0.05 5 0.00 8.1 1.025 0.00 28.2
Mar 16 Sat 0.10 5 0.00 8.0 1.025 0.00 28
Mar 15 Fri 0.15 7.5 1.025 0.00 27.7
Mar 14 Thu 0.20 5 0.00 8.1 1.025 0.00 27.2
Mar 13 Wed 0.15 5 0.00 8.1 1.025 0.00 27.5
Mar 12 Tue 0.05 5 0.00 8.1 1.025 0.00 27.2
Mar 10 Sun 0.10 5 0.00 8.1 0.33 1.025 28
Mar 8 Fri 0.05 7.5 0.00 8.0 1.025 28
Mar 6 Wed 0.05 5 0.00 8.2 1.024 28
Mar 4 Mon 0.05 3.5 0.00 8.0 1.024 29
Mar 3 Sun 0.05 2.5 0.00 7.7 0.00 1.024 800 28