9.5 dKH
 
Aug 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 21
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Aug 10
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Jul 21
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Jul 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 21
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Aug 10
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Aug 10
Phosphate
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
Aug 10 Mon 9.5 420 8.0 0.04
Aug 3 Mon 9.1 459 7.8
Jul 27 Mon 9.5 426 0.14
Jul 21 Tue 9.1 0.00 438 1280 5 0.00 7.8 0.00
Jul 14 Tue 1240
Jul 13 Mon 8.4 488 7.9
Jul 8 Wed 8.0 442 8.04
Jul 3 Fri 7.7 456 1320 8.04
Jul 1 Wed 7.8 495
Jun 30 Tue 7.7 420
Jun 29 Mon 7.8 460
Jun 28 Sun 7.6 430
Jun 27 Sat 7.8 444
Jun 26 Fri 8.1 470
Jun 25 Thu 8.2 438 1560
Jun 23 Tue 8.6 446 1600
Jun 22 Mon 7.1 448
Jun 19 Fri 7.5 435
Jun 17 Wed 7.5 431
Jun 16 Tue 6.9
May 29 Fri 7.3 490 1400
May 15 Fri 7.8 490 7.8
Apr 21 Tue 9.2 0.00 500 1600 5 0.05 8.4 0.25
Apr 8 Wed 9.5 0.00 490 1520 0.00 0.00 8.6 0.25
Mar 28 Sat 9.8 490 1560 8.4 0.00
Mar 24 Tue 8.4 0.00 500 1560 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00
Mar 20 Fri 8.5 472 760 0.00
Mar 19 Thu 8.0 0.00 220 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.25