9.2 dKH
 
Apr 19
Alkalinity
0.50 ppm
 
Jul 6
Ammonia
425 ppm
 
Jul 6
Calcium
0.05 ppm
 
Mar 21
Iodine
1363 ppm
 
Mar 21
Magnesium
1.3 ppm
 
Mar 23
Nitrate
4 ppm
 
Jul 6
Nitrite
432 mV
 
Apr 21
ORP
8.3 pH
 
Apr 21
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 22
Phosphate
242 ppm
 
Mar 22
Potassium
33 ppt
 
Jul 6
Salinity
1 ppm
 
Mar 21
Silicate
8.3 ppm
 
Mar 21
Strontium
85.1 F
 
Apr 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
ppm
ppm
F
Jul 6 Wed 0.50 425 4 33
Apr 21 Mon 432 8.3 85.1
Apr 20 Sun 389 8.17 85.6
Apr 19 Sat 9.2 428 8.27 84.9
Apr 18 Fri 404 8.14 83.2
Apr 17 Thu 463 8.35 83
Apr 16 Wed 419 8.2 83.3
Apr 15 Tue 417 8.23 83.7
Apr 14 Mon 414 8.22 81.6
Apr 13 Sun 9.4 412 8.2 82.4
Apr 12 Sat 408 8.15 82.3
Apr 11 Fri 427 8.19 82
Apr 10 Thu 391 8.05 80.6
Apr 9 Wed 9.2 428 8.25 81.9
Apr 8 Tue 459 8.35 80
Apr 7 Mon 11.0 400 399 8.11 77.7
Apr 6 Sun 480 8.38 75.9
Apr 5 Sat 481 8.31 74.6
Apr 4 Fri 463 8.3 75.4
Apr 3 Thu 462 8.27 74.8
Apr 2 Wed 464 8.17 75.2
Apr 1 Tue 447 8.12 76.1
Mar 29 Sat 8.1 425 475 8.22 75.5
Mar 28 Fri 460 8.24 75.9
Mar 26 Wed 428 8.14 76.5
Mar 24 Mon 413 8.35 76.4
Mar 23 Sun 1.3 0.01 436 8.16 35 75.6
Mar 22 Sat 10.6 0.00 242
Mar 21 Fri 0.00 490 0.05 1363 393 8.02 1 8.3 76.3
Mar 20 Thu 459 8.21 77.1
Mar 19 Wed 368 7.95 76.2
Mar 18 Tue 371 8.23 76.7
Mar 17 Mon 429 8.23 76.8
Mar 16 Sun 424 8.19 76.7
Mar 15 Sat 447 8.3 75.8
Mar 14 Fri 462 8.35 75.1
Mar 13 Thu 407 8.18 76.1
Mar 12 Wed 402 8.16 76.2
Mar 11 Tue 433 8.2 75.9
Mar 10 Mon 439 8.25 77.2
Mar 8 Sat 9.4 435 1290 420 8.37 35 76.5
Mar 7 Fri 454 8.53 77.3
Mar 6 Thu 464 8.54 76.4
Mar 5 Wed 471 8.52 75.2
Mar 4 Tue 443 8.39 74.9
Mar 3 Mon 453 8.44 75.3
Mar 2 Sun 436 8.35 75.4
Mar 1 Sat 466 8.48 76
Feb 28 Fri 408 8.26 76.3
Feb 27 Thu 455 8.49 76.1
Feb 26 Wed 407 8.28 75.9
Feb 25 Tue 8.3 500 469 8.47 75.7
Feb 24 Mon 465 8.44 75.1
Feb 23 Sun 503 8.48 74.4
Feb 22 Sat 507 8.52 74.5
Feb 21 Fri 455 8.33 75.5
Feb 20 Thu 472 8.41 75.3
Feb 19 Wed 500 8.47 74.4
Feb 18 Tue 487 8.48 75.3
Feb 16 Sun 9.0 500 1410 2 495 8.45 0.00 74.9
Feb 15 Sat 504 8.45 74.4
Feb 14 Fri 460 8.33 74.3
Feb 13 Thu 452 8.27 74.5
Feb 12 Wed 495 8.39 74.9
Feb 11 Tue 404 8.25 74.4
Feb 10 Mon 385 8.41 74.8
Feb 9 Sun 9.6 500 1500 476 8.5 74.9
Feb 8 Sat 470 8.54 74.6
Feb 7 Fri 461 8.54 74.1
Feb 6 Thu 6.0 407 8.53 75
Feb 5 Wed 445 8.22 75
Feb 4 Tue 462 8.31 74.3
Feb 3 Mon 503 8.45 74.3
Feb 2 Sun 508 8.47 74.7
Feb 1 Sat 461 8.34 74.4
Jan 31 Fri 443 8.32 75.8
Jan 30 Thu 442 8.3 75.3
Jan 29 Wed 405 8.15 75.3
Jan 28 Tue 432 8.3 74.7
Jan 27 Mon 461 8.36 74.4
Jan 26 Sun 8.7 470 488 8.46 74.2
Jan 25 Sat 448 8.31 76
Jan 24 Fri 489 8.45 74.9
Jan 23 Thu 449 8.35 74.4
Jan 22 Wed 428 8.2 74.4
Jan 21 Tue 424 8.19 74.6
Jan 20 Mon 410 8.26 74.9
Jan 19 Sun 9.2 450 460 8.4 74.9
Jan 18 Sat 438 8.35 74.8
Jan 17 Fri 484 8.52 74.8
Jan 16 Thu 472 8.49 75.4
Jan 15 Wed 398 8.23 76.5
Jan 14 Tue 450 8.39 74.6
Jan 13 Mon 468 8.45 75.2
Jan 12 Sun 453 8.35 74.8
Jan 11 Sat 10.1 375 470 8.4 35 74.8
Jan 10 Fri 446 8.48 74.8
Jan 9 Thu 388 8.39 75
Jan 8 Wed 442 8.38 74.2
Jan 7 Tue 500 8.55 73.9
Jan 6 Mon 464 8.45 74.7
Jan 5 Sun 499 8.57 75
Jan 4 Sat 10.1 415 1335 497 8.55 74.8
Jan 3 Fri 436 8.27 74.5
Jan 2 Thu 463 8.33 75
Jan 1 Wed 480 8.33 74.8
Dec 31 Tue 477 8.31 74.8
Dec 30 Mon 441 8.27 74.6
Dec 29 Sun 467 8.38 75.2
Dec 28 Sat 140 445 454 8.29 74.2
Dec 27 Fri 491 8.47 74.8
Dec 26 Thu 436 8.27 74.5
Dec 25 Wed 524 8.55 75
Dec 24 Tue 471 8.34 74.9
Dec 23 Mon 489 8.49 74.9
Dec 22 Sun 471 8.48 74.8
Dec 21 Sat 8.1 475 1350 454 8.43 0.00 74.3
Dec 20 Fri 497 8.57 74.4
Dec 19 Thu 453 8.39 74.4
Dec 18 Wed 455 8.35 75.2
Dec 17 Tue 486 8.41 74.7
Dec 16 Mon 454 8.26 75.2
Dec 15 Sun 477 8.38 74.9
Dec 14 Sat 8.1 500 484 8.49 74.9
Dec 13 Fri 451 8.35 74.9
Dec 12 Thu 447 8.33 75.1
Dec 11 Wed 473 8.38 74.3
Dec 10 Tue 499 8.53 74.1
Dec 9 Mon 457 8.4 74
Dec 8 Sun 450 8.33 74.3
Dec 7 Sat 7.1 465 1350 479 8.4 74.9
Dec 6 Fri 499 8.49 74.8
Dec 5 Thu 489 8.45 74.7
Dec 4 Wed 511 8.53 74.2
Dec 3 Tue 464 8.31 74.2
Dec 2 Mon 477 8.33 75.2
Dec 1 Sun 479 8.34 76.8
Nov 30 Sat 463 8.26 76.9
Nov 29 Fri 480 8.33 76.9
Nov 28 Thu 502 8.46 76.8
Nov 27 Wed 466 8.29 77.1
Nov 26 Tue 482 8.37 77
Nov 25 Mon 503 8.44 77
Nov 24 Sun 6.7 500 1335 464 8.37 0.00 32 77.1
Nov 23 Sat 477 8.43 76.9
Nov 22 Fri 370 8.34 76
Nov 21 Thu 466 8.42 77.4
Nov 20 Wed 422 8.26 76.7
Nov 19 Tue 470 8.4 77
Nov 18 Mon 424 8.24 76.6
Nov 17 Sun 482 8.47 77.1
Nov 16 Sat 9.0 585 1305 376 8.41 77
Nov 15 Fri 455 8.37 78.1
Nov 14 Thu 478 8.31 78
Nov 13 Wed 416 7.94 76.6
Nov 12 Tue 437 8.03 76.9
Nov 11 Mon 25 367 7.99 77
Nov 10 Sun 9.2 550 1290 392 7.99 0.01 290 76.6
Nov 9 Sat 364 7.91 77.1
Nov 8 Fri 379 7.93 77.2
Nov 7 Thu 394 7.97 77.1
Nov 6 Wed 400 8.04 77
Nov 5 Tue 395 8.04 77.1
Nov 4 Mon 411 8.1 76.9
Nov 3 Sun 9.6 475 1350 374 8.0 0.00 37 77
Nov 2 Sat 404 8.02 76.8
Nov 1 Fri 424 8.08 77
Oct 31 Thu 416 8.15 76
Oct 30 Wed 369 8.03 76.9
Oct 29 Tue 9.6 400 383 8.1 77
Oct 28 Mon 344 8.05 76.9
Oct 27 Sun 341 8.04 77.4
Oct 26 Sat 397 8.24 77.1
Oct 25 Fri 330 1020 367 8.19 0.07 77.8
Oct 24 Thu 10.4 330 810 342 8.1 77.6
Oct 23 Wed 355 8.16 77.9
Oct 22 Tue 369 8.21 77.2
Oct 21 Mon 323 8.08 77.1
Oct 20 Sun 356 8.22 79.5
Oct 19 Sat 10.5 300 8.1 79.3
Oct 18 Fri 8.05 78.9
Oct 17 Thu 8.08 78.6
Oct 16 Wed 8.16 79.3
Oct 15 Tue 8.41 79.3
Oct 14 Mon 8.28 78.4
Oct 13 Sun 8.2 80
Oct 12 Sat 7.94 79.3
Oct 11 Fri 8.09 77.3
Oct 10 Thu 8.11 76.6
Oct 9 Wed 10.1 350 8.22 37 78.7
Oct 8 Tue 8.26 80.2
Oct 7 Mon 8.09 80
Oct 6 Sun 8.06 77.9
Oct 5 Sat 8.25 79.8
Oct 4 Fri 8.22 77.8
Oct 3 Thu 8.16 78.3
Oct 2 Wed 8.04 77.9
Oct 1 Tue 8.09 77.8
Sep 30 Mon 8.15 78.3
Sep 29 Sun 8.26 77
Sep 28 Sat 8.17 76.9
Sep 27 Fri 8.21 77.5
Sep 26 Thu 8.17 77.2
Sep 25 Wed 8.44 77.6
Sep 24 Tue 8.62 78
Sep 23 Mon 8.91 77.6
Sep 22 Sun 8.47 77.6
Sep 21 Sat 8.45 77.8
Sep 20 Fri 8.55 78
Sep 19 Thu 8.69 77.6
Sep 18 Wed 8.63 77.8
Sep 17 Tue 8.58 77.7
Sep 16 Mon 8.61 78.6
Sep 15 Sun 8.67 78.7
Sep 14 Sat 8.68 78.2
Sep 13 Fri 8.61 77.8
Sep 12 Thu 8.59 78.1
Sep 11 Wed 8.59 77
Sep 10 Tue 8.63 78
Sep 9 Mon 8.61 78.2
Sep 8 Sun 8.68 79.3
Sep 7 Sat 8.69 78.8
Sep 6 Fri 8.66 78
Sep 5 Thu 8.68 78.1
Sep 4 Wed 8.68 78.4
Sep 3 Tue 8.77 78.7
Sep 2 Mon 8.8 79.3
Sep 1 Sun 8.52 79.6
Aug 31 Sat 8.57 80.6
Aug 30 Fri 8.56 82.6
Aug 29 Thu 8.55 81.3
Aug 28 Wed 8.64 80.8
Aug 26 Mon 8.44 78.4
Aug 25 Sun 8.53 78.6
Aug 24 Sat 8.65 77.5
Aug 23 Fri 8.63 78
Aug 22 Thu 8.48 77.5
Aug 21 Wed 8.48 77.2
Aug 20 Tue 8.62 77.4
Aug 19 Mon 8.71 77.8
Aug 18 Sun 8.67 77.9
Aug 17 Sat 9.0 440 8.1 78.1
Aug 16 Fri 8.69 77.6
Aug 15 Thu 8.64 78.1
Aug 14 Wed 8.6 77.6
Aug 13 Tue 8.6 79
Aug 12 Mon 8.6 80.6
Aug 11 Sun 9.4 460 1500 8.5 0.02 77.4
Aug 10 Sat 8.49 77
Aug 9 Fri 8.49